Chine gleitlager en bronze fabricant

Le manganèse de C86300 430B a moulé le bronze a bridé des pattes d'araignée d'incidence et de plat de bague de graphite

Détails sur le produit:
Lieu d'origine: Individu lubrifiant des fabricants d'incidences
Nom de marque: REPLACE OILLESS BEARINGS
Certification: DIN 1494, ISO 3547 STANDARD BUSHING
Numéro de modèle: LE TYPE DE BAGUE A BRIDÉ DOUILLE SIMPLE
Conditions de paiement et expédition:
Quantité de commande min: Négociables
Prix: Competitively Priced vs DU DX, Provides Lubricating Bush
Détails d'emballage: LA PALETTE EN BOIS, CAS EN BOIS, CARTON, NORME D'EXPORTATION DE BAGUES, CLIENT A DÉFINI DES CONDITIO
Délai de livraison: 7-20 JOURS, TAILLE COURANTE BAGUANT LA LIVRAISON IMMÉDIATE
Conditions de paiement: TTT À L'AVANCE Western Union
Capacité d'approvisionnement: Bagues en bronze à flasque, rondelles de poussée en bronze, individu lubrifiant les bagues en bronze

Détail Infomation

Matériel: Individu lubrifiant des incidences avec construit dans des granules de graphite. Caractéristique:
Lubrification: Graphite, auto-lubrifiant, patte d'araignée, trou d'huile, taille non standard adaptée aux besoins d Domaines d'utilisation: La fabrication de matériel et d'acier, les matrices d'estampillage, composants de usinage pour l'ind
Formes et type: #500-serie, BWG, BWG-F, bagues d'OILLESS, JDB-serie Caractéristiques:

Description de produit

Bagues en bronze de graphite sur commande de Chine

casquillos de bronce



 

Le bronze de la meilleure qualité de fabrication INTERNATIONALE de VIIPLUS a branché des bagues https://viiplus.com de graphite aux exploitations minières dans la porcelaine. Avec la qualité et la précision, vous pouvez également trouver nos bagues auto-lubrifiantes d'incidences et d'incidence de glissement, en bronze avec la même dureté et des caractéristiques machinées que vous vous attendriez. Avec l'ajustement et la longévité exceptionnels sur des bagues de bronze de graphite, comptez réaliser des heures sans précédent sur votre machine. Bronzez le catalogue de fabricants de bague en ligne 

Vous avez accès aux derniers téléchargements ici. Cliquez sur dessus le symbole de catalogue du graphite branché par bague en bronze solide Bushings.pdf… pour montrer le dossier, et téléchargez le fichier-catalogue auto-lubrifiant d'incidences de bague.

 

Moulez les bagues en bronze avec la fabrication solide d'insertions de lubrifiant aujourd'hui

 

Processus de production de matériaux

 

Le manganèse de C86300 430B a moulé le bronze a bridé des pattes d'araignée d'incidence et de plat de bague de graphite

 

- Coulée continue

 

La coulée continue est une méthode avancée de bâti dans laquelle le métal fondu est sans interruption versé dans un moule métallique spécial appelé un moule. Le bâti (emballé) solidifié est sans interruption retiré de l'autre extrémité du moule. Le développement de la coulée continue est des moyens importants d'optimiser la structure de l'industrie métallurgique de la Chine, qui changera fondamentalement la basse efficacité et la consommation élevée de la production de matériaux en métal de la Chine, et favorise le développement de la structure de produit à la direction de la spécialisation. Le développement des technologies avancées de coulée continue, telles que la coulée continue proche-finale, coulée continue de monocristal, coulée continue à haute efficacité et remplissage chaud de la billette de coulée continue, sera très en activité, et favorisera le développement d'une série de nouveaux matériaux.

 

- Coulée par centrifugation


La coulée par centrifugation est une technique et une méthode de verser le métal liquide dans un moule rapidement tournant pour remplir et pour former un bâti. En raison du mouvement centrifuge, le métal liquide peut compléter le moule bien la direction radiale et former la surface libre du bâti. Le trou intérieur cylindrique peut être obtenu sans noyau. Aides pour enlever des gaz et des inclusions des métaux liquides. Affectez le processus de cristallisation du métal, de ce fait en améliorant les propriétés mécaniques et physiques des bâtis.
 

 

Caractéristiques et avantages

 

avec la lubrification solide de graphite. Les diverses formes matérielles de caractéristiques, standard et spéciales sont également disponibles.

– Exempt d'entretien (auto-lubrifiant)
– Approprié aux applications de charge lourde
– Les températures d'extrémité de tenues
– Durée de longue durée

– Travail de mai sans tout ol pour la longue période
– Capacité de charge extrêmement élevée, bon frottement antiusure et inférieur
– Appropriez-vous en particulier pour la charge à vitesse réduite et élevée
– Approprié à l'échange, à l'oscillation ou au mouvement intermittent où le film d'huile est dur pour être formé
– Bonnes caractéristiques résistantes et anti-corrosives chimiques
– Peut le b€ utilisé dans l'éventail de la température de -40℃-+300℃

 

 


 

Vous pouvez choisir des formes et des formes


L'incidence forme sur commande :Le manganèse de C86300 430B a moulé le bronze a bridé des pattes d'araignée d'incidence et de plat de bague de graphite
Bagues droites
Bagues de bride
Plats d'usage
Rondelle de poussée
Ne bronzez aucun graphite
Bronzez w/Graphite
Bague faite sur commande : Parties spéciales selon

OIN, DIN ou conception de client, alliages spéciaux.

 

 

 

APPLICATIONS TYPIQUES


L'individu lubrifiant des bagues utilisées dedans meurent des ensembles, metal des matrices d'estampillage, des moules, des machines spéciales et l'équipement lourd de tous les types.

 

Travail ensemble pour créer des solutions pour les applications d'incidence les plus exigeantes.

Ce genre d'incidence et de bagues de glissement C86300 peut être appliqué sous sec, à hautes températures, à haute pression, corrosif, l'eau ou d'autres environnements chimiques quand aucune huile ne peut être présentée. Il est très utilisé dans le produit des véhicules à moteur, hydraulique, porte de barrage, industries en plastique, les machines de bâti successives, rouleaux en acier dans l'industrie de métallurgie, machines minérales, bateaux, générateurs de turbo, turbines hydrauliques et l'incidence de bride de bronze de bâti de cylindre hydraulique de machines de moulage par injection… avec les produits solides de lubrifiant sont très utilisée dans des machines de coulée continue, machines d'extraction, bateaux, turbines à gaz et ainsi de suite.

 

Compostion matériel et propriétés

 


Le professionnel tout le type de bagues en bronze supplier.trusted raffinent la société matérielle d'incidences, la fixation concurrentielle des prix et le delivery.c86300, c93200.

 

Nombre matériel VSB-JDB (600#) VSB-JDB (600#S1) VSB-JDB (600#S2) VSB-JDB (600#S3) VSB-JDB (600#S4) VSB-JDB (HT250) VSB-JDB (Gcr15)
Composition chimique CuZn25Al5Mn3Fe3 CuZn25Al5Mn3Fe3 CuAl9Fe4Ni4Mn2 CuSn5Pb5Zn5 CuSn12 HT250 Gcr15
Densité (³ de g/cm) 8,0 8,0 8,5 8,9 9,05 7,3 7,8
Dureté (HB) >210 >250 >150 >70 >80 >190 HRC>58
Résistance à la traction (² de N/mm) >750 >800 >800 >200 >260 >250 >1500

Élongation (%)

>12 >8 >15 >10 >8 >5 >15
Coefficient d'expansion linéaire 1,9 1,9 1,9 1,8 1,8 1,0 1,1
Température de fonctionnement (℃) -40~+300 -40~+150 -40~+400 -40~+400 -40~+400 -40~+400 -40~+400
Charge dynamique maximum (² de N/mm) 100 120 150 60 70 80 200
Vitesse linéaire maximum (m/min) 15 15 20 10 10 8 5
Lubrification maximum de valeur de picovolte
(² *m/min de N/mm)
200 200 60 60 80 40 150
Quantité de déformation permanente de compression
² de 300N/mm
<0.01 <0.005 <0.04 <0.05 <0.05 <0.015 <0.002

 

 

Incidence de glissement de Viiplus faite dans le fabricant de la Chine

VIIPLUS offre une ligne complète des pattes d'araignée en bronze moulées d'incidences et des cannelures de graisse et des plats de glissière. Moulez les paliers manchon en bronze, bridez des incidences, et les pièces faites sur commande sont disponibles avec des pattes d'araignée ou graissent des cannelures. Les incidences en bronze auto-lubrifiantes exemptes d'entretien avec le graphite ont rempli cannelures ou les prises de graphite sont disponibles.

C86300 bronzent des bagues et des produits en bronze de bâti/fabricant de porcelaine - incidences de lubrification d'individu - les composants standard

Douille et bague en bronze à flasque pour les machines métallurgiques de Machinery.Mining, les machines de moulage par injection, l'espace de construction navale, la marine, la turbine, la turbine à gaz, les industries des véhicules à moteur etc. de bâti de poinçon

 

 

Le manganèse de C86300 430B a moulé le bronze a bridé des pattes d'araignée d'incidence et de plat de bague de graphite

Bagues Standard-stockées de bronze de fonte

À flasque soutenant des formes sur commande : les formats standards dans des dimensions spéciales, rondelles de poussée, ont bridé des rondelles de poussée, moitié-incidences, formes spéciales obtenues par l'estampillage ou l'étirage profond, incidence adaptée aux besoins du client conçoit

Les bagues de bronze de Gtraphite de bronze de manganèse, telles que le bronze C86300 bague la NORME, l'application sous les charges très élevées et les vitesses. Cependant, les applications d'incidence de glissement exigent la lubrification fiable. Sans compter que d'excellentes qualités mécaniques, ces alliages ont la bonne résistance à la corrosion. C86300 est comporté la combinaison du cuivre, manganèse, aluminium et le fer dans C86300 soulève son strengtht de tension

o plus de 110 000 KSI.

L'individu de bronze de fonte branché par graphite a lubrifié pour les températures plus élevées et l'individu plus lourd de bronze de fonte branché par Loadsgraphite lubrifiés pour les températures plus élevées et des charges plus lourdes

Description : C86300 bronzent l'individu lubrifiant des incidences avec construit dans des incidences de glissement de laiton de haute résistance de prises de graphite. Un grand choix d'alliages composés de plus de deux éléments s'appelle le laiton spécial. Comme par l'aluminium, l'avance, étain, manganèse, nickel, fer, alliage de cuivre de silicium, cuivre jaune de haute résistance est l'un d'entre eux. De haute résistance et dureté, de haute résistance à la corrosion chimique.

 

Fabricant des composants d'incidence et de guide de C86300 Oilless


Notre dossier de société a appelé VIIPLUS et situe dans Jiashan, Zhejiang, China.As un fabricant nous se concentrant sur l'incidence oilless de qualité d'approvisionnement, la bague en bronze solide, le plat d'usage et le guide oilless
composants avec notre prix concurrentiel au monde entier. Nous assurons le service d'OEM et acceptons l'ordre de cumisze suivons les drwawings ou la norme des your. Nos composants oilless de guide peuvent être employés dans les normes les plus populaires pour le moule de véhicule industriel. Nous pouvons suivre comme, DIN-9834 (ISO9448), VDI3357, V/W 39D863, V/W 39D860, NAAMS G61, G71 standard et nous acceptons également adaptons aux besoins du client
produits. Pls sentent le contact libre avec nous, si vous avez n'importe quelle question de ces produits.

Lubrification en bronze solide de bagues de bronze en aluminium et de bronze de manganèse du bronze de manganèse Bushings/C86300

 

Les INCIDENCES de BRONZE de GRAPHITE de VIIPLUS CHINE est une incidence auto-lubrifiante basée sur cuivre pour les applications de charge lourde dans lesquelles des prises solides de lubrifiant sont enfoncées.

VIIPLUS fournit des services spécialisés d'ingénierie, de conception, de fabrication et de support pour l'individu lubrifiant des solutions d'incidences. Notre équipe expérimentée d'ingénieurs et artisans qualifiés livrent uniformément les produits supérieurs, répondant aux besoins des clients des genres d'alii d'industrie. Nous tâchons de nous réunir ou dépasser nos clients programment des attentes en fournissant uniformément nos produits et services de bagues à l'heure.

Matériel : CuZn25Al5Mn4Fe3 

 

Structure  
 

L'incidence VSB-50 de lubrification solide est produite par le renforcement du laiton qui a la bonne représentation physique et la bonne capacité pour le moulage. Ce qui est plus, le matériel en laiton a l'abitity assez bon de lutte contre l'érosion en air, eau douce et eau de mer. La surface régulièrement et finement est usinée avec les prises en lesquelles du lubrifiant solide particulier est rempli. Le produit est très utilisé sur le bâti consécutif et les laminoirs, mine-exploitant des équipements, des bateaux, la machine à vapeur, etc. Bagues solides d'incidences de bronze de fonte d'aluminium de lubrifiant.

 

Données techniques

Catégorie

50#

50S1

50S2

50S3

650S5

Matériel

CuZn25AI5Mn4Fe3

CuSn5Pb5Zn5

CuAI10Ni5Fe5

CuSn12

CuZn25AI5Mn4Fe3

Densité

8

8,9

7,8

8,9

8

Dureté

≥210

≥70

≥150

≥75

≥235

Résistance à la traction

≥750

≥250

≥500

≥270

≥800

Limite conventionnelle d'élasticité

≥450

≥90

≥260

≥150

≥450

Élongation

≥12

≥13

≥10

≥5

≥8

Expansion linéaire du coefficient o

1.9×10-5/℃

1.8×10-5/℃

1.6×10-5/℃

1.8×10-5/℃

1.9×10-5/℃

Max.Temp.

-40~+300℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+300℃

Charge de Max.dynamic

100

60

50

70

120

Max.speed (sec)

15

10

20

10

15

² *m/s (lubrification) de N/mm

200

60

60

80

200

Déformation de compression

< 0="">

< 0="">

< 0="">

< 0="">

< 0="">

 

Compositions chimiques

Produit NON.

Compositions chimiques

VSB-50

Cu

Zn

Al

Fe

Manganèse

SI

Ni

Sn

Pb

60~66

22~28

5.0~8.0

2.0~4.0

2.5~5.0

<0>

<0>

<0>

<0>

 

 

 

 

Êtes-vous intéressé par nos produits ? Demandez une citation : tiffany@viiplus.com

 

 

fabricant en bronze de haute qualité de bague

 

 

 
 
 

Prenez contact avec nous

Entrez votre message

Vous pourriez être dans ces

China Bronze Gleitlager manufacturer

C86300 430B Manganese Cast Bronze Flanged Graphite Bushing Bearing & Plate Oil Grooves

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Self Lubricating Bearings Manufacturers
Brand Name: REPLACE OILLESS BEARINGS
Certification: DIN 1494, ISO 3547 STANDARD BUSHING
Model Number: BUSHING TYPE FLANGED PLAIN SLEEVE
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: NEGOTIABLE
Price: Competitively Priced vs DU DX, Provides Lubricating Bush
Packaging Details: WOOD PALLET ,WOODEN CASES,CARTON,BUSHINGS EXPORT STANDARD, CUSTOMER SPECIFIED REQUIREMENTS
Delivery Time: 7-20 DAYS,STOCK SIZE BUSHING IMMEDIATE DELIVERY
Payment Terms: TT IN ADVANCE WESTERN UNION
Supply Ability: Flanged Bronze Bushings, Bronze Thrust Washers, Self Lubricating Bronze Bushings

Detail Information

Material: Self Lubricating Bearings With Built In Graphite Pellets. Feature: Suitable For Heavy Load Applications,Excellent Corrosion And Chemical Resistance.
Lubrication: Graphite,Self-lubricating,oil Groove, Oil Hole, Non - Standard Size Customized Areas Of Use: Hardware And Steel Fabrication, Stamping Dies, Tooling Components For The Automotive Industry, Sheet Pressing Etc.
Shapes & Type: #500-serie, BWG, BWG-F, OILLESS Bushings, JDB-serie Characteristics: Maintenance-free (self-lubricating),extreme Temperatures

Product Description

GRAPHITE BRONZE BUSHINGS MADE TO ORDER FROM CHINA
VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL manufacture premium bronze plugged graphite bushingshttps://viiplus.com to mining operations in china. With quality and precision, you can also find our self-lubricating bearings and sliding bearing,bronze bushings with the same toughness and engineered characteristics you would expect. With exceptional fit and durability on graphite bronze bushings, expect to achieve unprecedented hours on your machine.Bronze bushing manufacturers catalog online bronze bushing manufacturer china supplier.pdf

Cast Bronze Bushings with Solid Lubricant Inserts Manufacture Today
Material Production process continuous casting bronze bearings

-Continuous Casting
Continuous casting is an advanced method of casting in which molten metal is continuously poured into a special metal mold called a mold. The solidified (encased) casting is continuously pulled out from the other end of the mold.The development of continuous casting is an important means to optimize the structure of China's metallurgical industry, which will fundamentally change the low efficiency and high consumption of China's metal material production, and promote the development of product structure to the direction of specialization.The development of advanced continuous casting technologies, such as near-final continuous casting, single crystal continuous casting, high-efficiency continuous casting and hot charging of continuous casting billet, will be very active, and will promote the development of a series of new materials.
-Centrifugal Casting
Centrifugal casting is a technique and method of pouring liquid metal into a rapidly rotating mold to fill the mold and form a casting.Because of the centrifugal motion, the liquid metal can fill the mold well in the radial direction and form the free surface of the casting.Cylindrical inner hole can be obtained without core.Helps to remove gases and inclusions from liquid metals.Affect the crystallization process of metal, thus improving the mechanical and physical properties of castings.
Characteristics & Advantages

 

with Solid Graphite Lubrication. Various material specifications, standard and special shapes are also available.

– Maintenance-free (self-lubricating)
– Suitable for heavy load applications
– Withstands extreme temperatures
– Long life span

– May work without any ol for long period
– Extremely high load capacity, good anti-wear and lower friction
– Particularly appropriate for low speed and high load
– Suitable for reciprocating, oscillation or intermittent motion where oil film is hard to be formed
– Good chemical resistant and anti-corrosion characteristics
– Can b€ used in wide range of temperature from -40℃-+300℃

C86300 430B Manganese Cast Bronze Flanged Graphite Bushing Bearing & Plate Oil Grooves
 

SHAPES & FORMS


Bearing forms made to order:
Straight Bushings
Flange Bushings
Wear Plates
Thrust Washer
Bronze no Graphite
Bronze w/Graphite
Custom Bushing:Special parts according to ISO, DIN or customer design, special alloys.

TYPICAL APPLICATIONS


Self lubricating bushings used in die sets, metal stamping dies, molds, special machines and heavy equipment of all types.

Working together to create solutions for the most demanding bearing applications.

This kind of C86300 sliding bearing & bushings can be applied under dry, high temperature, high pressure, corrosive, water or other chemical environments when no oil can be introduced. It is widely used in automotive products line, water engineering, dam gate, plastic industries, successive casting machines, steel rollers in metallurgy industry, mineral machines, ships, turbo generators, hydraulic turbines and injection molding machines...Hydraulic Cylinder Casting Bronze Flange Bearing With Solid Lubricant

Products are widely used in continuous casting machines, mining machinery, ships, gas turbines and so on.

Material Compostion and Properties
Professional all type of bronze bushings supplier.trusted plain bearings material company,competitive pricing & delivery.c86300,c93200.

Specialties: manganese bronze,tin bronze, aluminum bronze bearing material.
special manufacturing,tolerance control can be achieved
we manufacture and design bronze bushings for dies & mould.working together to create solutions for the most demanding plain bearing applications.standard-stocked size for bronze bushings.we are casting bronze with different material according to customer requirement.

 

we can offer the common material in phosphorus bronze(c51000,c52100,c52400,c53400,c54400), leaded tin bronze{c93200(sae660,rg7),c93600,c93700(sae64),c93800(sae67),c94100}, aluminium bronze(c61000,c61300,c62300,c62400,c62500,c63400,c95400)
manganese bronze(c67300,c67400,c86200(sae430a),c86300(sae430b),c86500),
tin bronze(c90500(sae62),c90700(sae65),c91000,c92300,c92700)
and nickel aluminum bronze(c9500,c95800,cual10ni5fe5).

 

we manufacture as per bs (british standard), astm (american standard), din (german standard), jis (japanese standard) or any other standard desired by the customer.

for shaft diameter,for housing id,length,id,od,plain bearing type,find a sleeve flange and thrust online.bronze bushes & flanged bronze bushes used for dies, moulds and heavy machinery.oversized plugged graphite bronze flanged bushings can be produced at drawing with any dimension on request.lower cost than a traditional plugged- bearing for diameters over 100 mm.extremely high load capacity.may be used without additional lubrication.

 

VIIPLUS SLIDING BEARING MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURER

VIIPLUS offers a complete line of cast bronze bearings Oil Grooves & Grease Grooves and slide plates. Cast bronze sleeve bearings, flange bearings, and custom parts are available with oil grooves or grease grooves. Maintenance-free self-lubricating bronze bearings with graphite filled grooves or graphite plugs are available.

C86300 BRONZE BUSHINGS AND CASTING BRONZE PRODUCTS / MANUFACTURER FROM CHINA -SELF LUBRICATION BEARINGS -STANDARD COMPONENTS

Cylindric Metric standard/Oil Grooves & Grease Grooves/Graphite Filled Grooves & Plugs/Wear Plate with Graphite Plugs

SLEEVE AND FLANGED BRONZE BUSHING FOR METALLURGICAL MACHINERY.MINING MACHINERY,INJECTION MOULD MACHINES,SHIPBUILDING AEROSPACE,MARINE,TURBINE,GAS TURBINE,AUTOMOTIVE PUNCH MOLDING INDUSTRIES ETC

C86300 430B Manganese Cast Bronze Flanged Graphite Bushing Bearing & Plate Oil Grooves

✔ STANDARD-STOCKED CAST BRONZE BUSHINGS

Flanged Bearing forms made to order: standard forms in special dimensions, thrust washers, flanged thrust washers, half-bearings, special shapes obtained by stamping or deep drawing, customized bearing designs

Manganese bronze Gtraphite Bronze Bushings, such as C86300  Bronze Bushes STANDARD, Application under very high loads and speeds. However, sliding bearing applications require reliable lubrication. Besides excellent mechanical qualities, these alloys have good corrosion resistance. C86300 is comprised The combination of copper, manganese, aluminum and iron in C86300 raises its tensile strength to over 110,000 KSI.

GRAPHITE PLUGGED CAST BRONZE SELF LUBRICATED FOR HIGHER TEMPERATURES AND HEAVIER LOADS

Description:C86300 Bronze Self lubricating bearings with built in graphite plugs High strength brass sliding bearings.A variety of alloys composed of more than two elements is called special brass.Such as by aluminum, lead, tin, manganese, nickel, iron, silicon copper alloy, high strength yellow Copper is one of them.High strength and hardness, high resistance to chemical corrosion.And cutting machines

Also excellent performance.High force brass is often made into the manufacture of sliding bearings plates, bars, rods, pipes, casting parts, etc.

 

MANUFACTURER OF C86300 OILLESS BEARING & GUIDE COMPONENTS
Our company brief named VIIPLUS and located in Jiashan, Zhejiang, China.As a manufacturer we focusing on supply quality oilless bearing,solid bronze bushing,wear plate and oilless guide
components with our competitive price to whole world.We supply OEM service and accept cumisze order follow your's drwawings or standard.Our oilless guide components can be used in the most popular standards for vehicle mold industrial. We can follow such as, DIN-9834(ISO9448), VDI3357, V/W 39D863, V/W 39D860, NAAMS G61, G71 standard and we also accept customize
products. Pls feel free contact with us,if you have any question of these products.

ALUMINUM BRONZE & MANGANESE BRONZE BUSHINGS/C86300 MANGANESE BRONZE BUSHINGS SOLID BRONZE LUBRICATION

VIIPLUS CHINA GRAPHITE BRONZE BEARINGS is a copper-based self-lubricating bearing for heavy load applications into which solid lubricant plugs are embedded.

VIIPLUS provides specialized engineering, design, manufacturing and support services for self lubricating bearings solutions. Our experienced team of engineers and skilled craftsmen consistently deliver superior products, meeting the customer requirements of alii kinds of industry. We strive to meet or exceed our customers schedule expectations by consistently delivering our bushings products and services on time.

MATERIAL:CUZN25AI5MN4FE3 

STRUCTURE  
VSB-50 Solid Lubricating Bearing is produced by strengthening brass that has good physical performance and good capability for casting. What's more, the brass material has pretty good anti-erosion abitity in air, fresh water and sea water. The surface is regularly and finely machined with sockets in which particular solid lubricant is filled. The product is widely used on consecutive casting and rolling machines, mine-exploiting equipments, ships, steam engine, etc.Solid Lubricant Casting Aluminum Bronze Bearings Bushings.

TECHNICAL DATA

Grade

50#

50S1

50S2

50S3

650S5

Material

CuZn25AI5Mn4Fe3

CuSn5Pb5Zn5

CuAI10Ni5Fe5

CuSn12

CuZn25AI5Mn4Fe3

Density

8

8.9

7.8

8.9

8

Hardness

≥210

≥70

≥150

≥75

≥235

Tensile strength

≥750

≥250

≥500

≥270

≥800

Yield strength

≥450

≥90

≥260

≥150

≥450

Elongation

≥12

≥13

≥10

≥5

≥8

Coefficient o linear expansion

1.9×10-5/℃

1.8×10-5/℃

1.6×10-5/℃

1.8×10-5/℃

1.9×10-5/℃

Max.Temp.

-40~+300℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+400℃

-40~+300℃

Max.dynamic load

100

60

50

70

120

Max.speed(Dry)

15

10

20

10

15

N/mm²*m/s(Lubrication)

200

60

60

80

200

Compression deformation

< 0.01 mm

< 0.05mm

< 0.04mm

< 0.05mm

< 0.005mm

CHEMICAL COMPOSITIONS

Product NO.

Chemical Compositions

VSB-50

Cu

Zn

Al

Fe

Mn

Si

Ni

Sn

Pb

60~66

22~28

5.0~8.0

2.0~4.0

2.5~5.0

<0.1

<0.5

<0.2

<0.2

 

 

Are you interested in our products?Request a quote:tiffany@viiplus.com

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These