China Bronze-gleitlager fabricant

Stahl SAE797 mit bimetallischem Cupb10sn10 Gleitlager drückt Öl-oder Fett-geschweißtes Gelenk ein

Produktdetails:
Herkunftsort: Bimetallische Lager-Hersteller
Markenname: bimetal SAE-797 SAE 48 SAE-799 bushings
Zertifizierung: Bimetal Bush Material CuPb10Sn10、CuPb6Sn6Zn3 CuPb24Sn4...
Modellnummer: Bimetallische bleifreie Gleitlager JF800 JF720 JF700
Zahlung und Versand AGB:
Min Bestellmenge: 800-teilig/Stücke (Min. Order)
Preis: $0.20 - $2.00 / Pieces ,Negotiable
Verpackung Informationen: exportieren Sie u. importieren Sie internationalen Kartonstandard der bimetallischen Buchsen
Lieferzeit: Fertigungs-bimetallische Buchse das auf Lager, geliefert innerhalb der Tage.
Zahlungsbedingungen: TT IM VORAUS Western Union
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Gewohnheits-bimetallische Buchse 800000 Stücke pro Monat

Detailinformationen

Meterial: JF800, Bimetallic Bearings, Alloy: CuPb10Sn10 / SAE797,Low Carbon Steel Wth Tin-Lead-Bronze Alloy (CuSn10Pb10) Plating: Tin plating, cooper plating
Type: Bushes,Wrapped Bushes With Flange,Strips Application: Wheel Excavator,Gear Box, Gear Pump Bushings
Name: JF800 / SAE797 Bimetal Bushing Bimteal Bushings Size: Metric and Inch

Produkt-Beschreibung

Bimetallisches Gleitlager-Produkt-Präzisions-Präzisionsteil-geschweißtes Gelenk

Bimetallisches Buchse 797 Material (CuPb10Sn10, SAE-797, Bronzelegierungs-Lager), gesinterte Schicht SAE797 + Stahlschutzträger + Verkupferung/Verzinnen, die bimetallische bimetallischen Gleitlager der Buchse 800, die hergestellt werden, um vom Porzellan zu bestellen, werden auf einer Stahlbasis, mit gesintertem CuPb10Sn10 oder CuSn6Zn6Pb3 als die Oberflächenlaufschicht produziert. Diese Art des Gleitlagers hat die besten Eigenschaften aller bimetallischen Gleitlager. Sie können mit balancierenden Suspendierungsgeräten für Lastkraftwagen, Planierraupenräder und Autofahrgestelle, unter anderer Ausrüstung benutzt werden. Sie werden ideal zu den mittleren Drehzahlbereichen und zu den Anwendungen mit hohen Schock- und Auswirkungskräften entsprochen.
 
Bimetallische Ärmelbuchse besteht aus einem kohlenstoffarmen Stahl der hohen Qualität, eine gesinterte Zinn-Führungbronzelegierung (CuSn10Pb10) als Laufschicht Rückenpflege. Um tribologisches Verhalten zu verbessern kann die Laufschicht mit Ball geformten Einzügen maschinell bearbeitet werden um Öl oder Fett zu speichern. Im Falle der ätzenden Umwelt kann der Schutzträger das überzogene Kupfer sein. Produkte von bimetallischen mit Büschen bepflanzenden Reihen werden in den Betriebsbedingungen unter Mittellasten, mittlere oder hohe Fahrgeschwindigkeiten und hohe Schlagbeanspruchungen angewendet. Bimetallische Buchse wird für eingewickelte Büsche, Druckscheiben und Büsche in den Verbindungsstangen von Gasmotoren, usw. benutzt. Stahloberteil unterstützt mit einem Bleibronzefutter-Lagermaterial für ölverschmutzte Anwendungen. Dieses Material hat hohe Tragfähigkeit und gute Dauerwechselfestigkeit. Es ist in den Automobilanwendungen wie Kompressoren, Rudermaschine, Servolenkung, Pedallager, Hauptpersonbüsche, Heckklappengelenke, mechanische Behandlung und Hebezeug, Hydraulikmotoren, landwirtschaftliche Maschinerie etc. weit verbreitet.
 

Bimetallischer Stahl der Gleitlager-SAE792 + CuPb10Sn10 mit Einzügen/machten, um zu bestellen
 

Hohe Tragfähigkeit
 
Laufschicht kann mit dem Schmieren von Nuten und/oder mit Fetteinzügen maschinell bearbeitet werden
 
Stahlschutzträger kann das überzogene Kupfer sein
 
Steel+CuPb10Sn10
 

Bimetall ein externes Selbstschmierungsschmierloch, welches das entworfene Öl einsteckt, Nuten und Löcher sind passend, damit geschmierte Anwendung den PV-Wert verbessert.
Bimetallische Lager, die Lagerlegierungsschichten umfassen Bleibronze, bleifreie Bronze und bleifrei mit Festschmierstoff für Hochleistung.

Bimetallisches Lager wird von der hochwertigen kaltgewalzten Stahlplatte mit der Legierung der Kupferführung CuPb10Sn10 hergestellt, die auf der Oberfläche als das Auflageflächematerial gesintert wird, und verschiedene Arten der Ölrinne, des Schmierloches oder des Schmierloches können auf der Oberfläche der Legierungsschicht entsprechend den Arbeitsbedingungen verarbeitet werden.
Diese Art von nicht nur tragen hat hohe Ermüdungsfestigkeit, Tragfähigkeit und Schlagzähigkeit, aber hat auch die gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, die für mittlere Geschwindigkeit unter Mittellast und Gelegenheiten mit großer Schlagbeanspruchung passend ist.
Bimetallische Lager SAE 792 CuPb10Sn10 mit Einzügen
 

Chemische Zusammensetzung (%)

 

Cu

Pb

Sn

Zn

P

F.E.

Ni

Sb

anderes

 

Rest

9-11

9-11

≤ 0,5

≤ 0,1

≤ 0,7

≤ 0,5

≤ 0,2

≤ 0,5

 

 
 
Es wird vom kohlenstoffarmen Stahl der hohen Qualität und von der Legierungsoberfläche der Withlead-Zinnbronze (CuSn6Zn6Pb3 oder CuSn10Pb10) gemacht. Ist gesinterte severaltimes unter hoher Temperatur und haftet dann fest auf die Stahlplatte. Es hashigh Ermüdungsfestigkeit, Tragfähigkeit und Schockwiderstand. Er wendet Betrug-rodofKraftfahrzeugmotoren, Getriebegehäuse, Bau u. agriculturemachinery etc. an.
Externes bimetallisches Lager der Zahnradpumpe u. Bewegungsbuchse | Gleitlager-Technologie-Buchsen-Blöcke und Druckplatten
Zahnradpumpeverbindungs- zweier oder mehrerer schaltungen u. -bimetalllager
Hydraulische externe Zahnradpumpe- und Bewegungsanwendungen mit Leistung
Bimetallisches Lager, ist eine hochwertige kaltgewalzte Stahlplatte als die Matrix, die Oberfläche gesinterte Führungslegierung des Kupfers CuPb10Sn10 als das Auflageflächematerial und entsprechend den Arbeitsbedingungen in der Legierungsschichtoberflächenbearbeitung von verschiedenen Arten der Ölrinne, des Schmierloches oder des Schmierloches, das Rollen, das aus dem Gleitlager produziert wird.
Diese Art von nicht nur tragen hat hohe Ermüdungsfestigkeit, Tragfähigkeit und Schlagzähigkeit, aber hat auch gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit.


Lager-Anwendungs-Anforderungen

Pumpen-Lager-Lösung

Externe die Zahnradpumpen und Motoren, die mit hydraulischen Buchsenblöcken angebracht werden, sind in vielen Industrien wie Bau-, Landwirtschafts-, Automobil- und Transporteinrichtungen und Chemikalien weit verbreitet.
Diese Industrien suchen beide, um die Leistung zu verbessern und die Größe und das Gewicht ihrer Ausrüstung zu verringern, um strengere Klima- und wirtschaftliche Beschränkungen zu treffen.
Eine Zahnradpumpe verwendet den Zahnradeingriff von Gängen, um Flüssigkeit durch Verschiebung zu pumpen. Sie sind eine der allgemeinsten Arten der Pumpen für Hydraulikölhydrokraftanwendungen. Zahnradpumpen sind auch in den chemischen Installationen weit verbreitet, Hochviskositätsflüssigkeiten zu pumpen.
 
Externe die Zahnradpumpen und Motoren, die mit hydraulischen Buchsenblöcken angebracht werden, sind in vielen Industrien wie Bau-, Landwirtschafts-, Automobil- und Transporteinrichtungen und Chemikalien weit verbreitet.
 

Was ist hydrodynamische Zahnradpumpe-Lager-Buchsen?

 
Hydrodynamische Zahnradpumpe-Lager-Buchsen ist eine Art oilless Lager Special, der für die hydrodynamischen, externen Zahnradpumpen bestimmt ist und die Motoren, die mit hydrodynamischen Buchsenblöcken angebracht werden, sind in vielen Industrien wie Bau-, Landwirtschafts-, Automobil- und Transporteinrichtungen und Chemikalien weit verbreitet.
 
Ausführliche Information
Das Bimetall, das dieses Produkt trägt, ist eins der stärksten Tragfähigkeit des doppelten Legierungslagers, der Balancenbrückenbuchse und der Dichtung des Hochleistungsfahrzeugs; Das bewegliche Rad und Unterstützungsrad der Planierraupe; Stahlblechalle Buchse des Automobils, benutzen dieses Produkt. Es ist eine weit verbreitete hoch- Last, die langsames gleitendes bearing.bimetal-Lager von der kohlenstoffarmen Stahlplatte und von Oberfläche gesintertem Material CuPb10Sn10 oder cusn6zn6zn6pb3 hergestellt wird.
 

Eigenschaften


Bimetallische zusammengesetzte Lager VSB-80
Stahloberteil zog sich mit einem Bleibronzefutter-Lagermaterial für ölverschmutzte Anwendungen zurück. Dieses Material hat hohe Tragfähigkeit und gute Dauerwechselfestigkeit. Es ist in den Automobilanwendungen wie Kompressoren, Rudermaschine, Servolenkung, Pedallager, Hauptpersonbüsche, Heckklappengelenke, mechanische Behandlung und Hebezeug, Hydraulikmotoren, landwirtschaftliche Maschinerie etc. weit verbreitet.

 
Stahl SAE797 mit bimetallischem Cupb10sn10 Gleitlager drückt Öl-oder Fett-geschweißtes Gelenk ein
 
 

Strusture

 
Bimetallisches Lager mit Stahlschutzträger- und Bronzeüberlagerung
· Besonders passend für hohe spezifische Lasten mit oszillierender Bewegung und Niederfrequenz
· Anwendbar in den rauen Betriebsbedingungen
· Hohe Tragfähigkeit, sehr guter Widerstand zur Ermüdungsfestigkeit bei den höheren Temperaturen
 

1. sinterbronziertes lazer: Gottverschleißfestigkeit und ausgezeichnete lastentragende Kapazität.
 
Schutzträger 2.Steel: Die Grundlage der Buchsen einstellend, liefert der Stahl zurück außergewöhnliche Stabilität, Kraftübertragung und Wärmeableitungseigenschaften.

Technische Daten

Struktur und Zusammensetzung

 

Stahlschutzträger-und Bleibronze-Überlagerung
Stahl + CuPb10Sn10 mit Einzügen
 

MICROSECTION
 

Stahl SAE797 mit bimetallischem Cupb10sn10 Gleitlager drückt Öl-oder Fett-geschweißtes Gelenk ein

Laufschicht mit
Schmierungseinzüge
CuPb10Sn10 mit
Zusammensetzung ca.:
Cu 80%
Pb 10%
Sn 10%
Stahlschutzträger
 

 

Legierungsschichtmaterial

CuPb10Sn10 oder CuSn6Zn6Pb3

Maximaler lastentragender Druck

65N/mm ²

Legierungsschichthärte

HB70~100

Maximale Service-Temperatur

260℃

 
Stahl SAE797 mit bimetallischem Cupb10sn10 Gleitlager drückt Öl-oder Fett-geschweißtes Gelenk ein
 
 

Typische Anwendungen

 

Dieses Material wird empfohlen, unter der mittlere Geschwindigkeits- und Mittellastzustand mit dem Öl- oder Fettschmieren benutzt zu werden. Es ist für Bewegungsstangenenden, Hauptpersonbuchse, Fahrgestellrollen, Hydrozylinderstangenaugen von Baumaschinen und kugelförmige gemeinsame Lager von landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen weit verbreitet. Weil dieses Material mit Führung ist, werden die spezifischen Teile nicht entsprechend bestimmten Gesetzen oder Regelungen benutzt werden lassen.
BIMETALLISCHE BUCHSEN-GRÖSSE
BEGINNEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT EINEM ANWENDUNGS-INGENIEUR 
Gleitlager, bimetallischer Bush, eingewickelte Bronzebuchse, Oiles Bush, Oiles-Lager, Lieferant China, hohe Qualität

 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Tragen Sie Ihre Mitteilung ein

Sie könnten in diese sein

• JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIO NAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    David from Canada
    Our company import the bronze gleitlager from viiplus china,viiplus professional team makes sure customs clearance is always smooth. They provide an accurate bronze bushing classification, handle all the paperwork,We have received the self-lubricating bronze bushings. They look well done and the high quality.
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIO NAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Valerie from California
    We import the bronze gleitlager from China to under the incoterm FOB shanghai, sometimes by Air. viiplus is a very good bronze gleitlager supplier, they are very professional and patient, after we inform the new order, they will manufacturer bronze gleitlager in time and give us the schedule , and then we just need to receive the bronze parts
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIO NAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Daisy From Germany
    The best surface finishes for Sleeve Bearing, tighter concentricity, and bronze bushings material uniformity. The good supplier of standard inch and metric sleeve bearings and bushings from china. https://www.bronzelube.com/
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIO NAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Beverly from Florida
    “Valve Bushings perfect,Thank you so much for your superior customer service! The steel-backed, PTFE lined rolled bushings are a low cost, a general-purpose product that provides excellent wear characteristics at high loads and speeds over a wide temperature range. They are designed to be self-lubricating and maintenance-free.
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIO NAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Michael Russo
    The wrapped bronze bushings is produced with diamond-shaped lubrication indents on the inner diameter surface which provide lubricant reservoirs that allow for prolonged service.
Contact Person : Tiffany

SAE797 Steel With Cupb10sn10 Bimetal Sleeve Bearing Indents Oil Or Grease Welded Joint

Place of Origin Bimetal Bearing Manufacturers
Brand Name bimetal SAE-797 SAE 48 SAE-799 bushings
Certification Bimetal Bush Material CuPb10Sn10、CuPb6Sn6Zn3 CuPb24Sn4...
Model Number JF800 JF720 JF700 Bimetal Lead-Free Plain Bearings
Minimum Order Quantity 800 Piece/Pieces (Min. Order)
Price $0.20 - $2.00 / Pieces ,Negotiable
Packaging Details export & import bimetal bushings International carton standard
Delivery Time Manufacture Bimetal Bushing In Stock, Delivered Within Days.
Payment Terms TT IN ADVANCE Western Union
Supply Ability casting bimetal bushing, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, Metric Self Lubricating Bushing, Self Lubricating Bushings, Journal Bronze Bearings, Bimetal With Graphite Bearing, Metallic Bearings, Flanged Bimetallic Plain Bearing

Contact me for free samples and coupons.

Whatsapp:0086 18588475571

Wechat: 0086 18588475571

Skype: sales10@aixton.com

If you have any concern, we provide 24-hour online help.

x
Product Details
Meterial JF800, Bimetallic Bearings, Alloy: CuPb10Sn10 / SAE797,Low Carbon Steel Wth Tin-Lead-Bronze Alloy (CuSn10Pb10) Plating Tin Plating, Cooper Plating
Type Bushes,Wrapped Bushes With Flange,Strips Application Wheel Excavator,Gear Box, Gear Pump Bushings
Name JF800 / SAE797 Bimetal Bushing Bimteal Bushings Size Metric And Inch
Bearing Bushing Factory Price Tiffany@viiplus.com Self-lubricating Bearing Bushing Manufacturer Https://www.viiplus.com/
High Light Steel Backed Bronze Bushing, Bimetallic Bushes Bimetallic Bearing Bushing Bimetal Bearing With Steel Backing And Bronze Overlay • Particularly Suitable For High ... Bimetal Plain Bearings To Standard SAE 792
Bush Bearings Manufacturers Suppliers Exporters Plain Bearings. Long, Maintenance-free Service, Manufactures Bushings In Various Designs And From Different Materials. Tiffany@viiplus.com, Bushings - Configure And Purchase - Https://www.viiplus.com/
High Light

bimetal bush

,

bimetal bearings

Leave a Message
Product Description

SAE797 steel, paired with Cupb10Sn10 bimetal, is an excellent choice for sleeve bearing indents in applications requiring oil or grease lubrication. The combination of SAE797 steel, known for its strength and durability, and Cupb10Sn10, a bimetal alloy offering superior wear resistance, creates a bearing indent that can withstand heavy loads and frequent operation.

The welded joints of these sleeve bearings ensure a secure and reliable attachment to the housing. The welding process bonds the bearing indent to the housing, eliminating the need for mechanical fasteners or adhesives. This results in a bearing assembly that is sturdy and able to maintain its integrity under demanding conditions.

The Cupb10Sn10 bimetal alloy is composed of a steel backing and a tin-based bearing alloy overlay. The steel backing provides the necessary strength and rigidity, while the tin-based alloy offers superior wear resistance and lubricity. This combination allows the bearing indent to operate smoothly and efficiently, even under high loads and temperatures.

For applications requiring oil or grease lubrication, the SAE797 steel and Cupb10Sn10 bimetal sleeve bearing indents provide an excellent choice. The ability to lubricate the bearing assembly helps to reduce friction and wear, extending the bearing's service life. The welded joints ensure that the bearing indent remains securely attached to the housing, maintaining the integrity of the bearing assembly.

In summary, SAE797 steel with Cupb10Sn10 bimetal sleeve bearing indents for oil or grease applications with welded joints offers a robust and reliable solution for demanding applications. The combination of SAE797 steel and Cupb10Sn10 bimetal alloy provides superior strength, wear resistance, and lubricity, while the welded joints ensure a secure and reliable attachment to the housing.

 

Bimetal Sleeve Bearing Products Precision Precision Parts Welded Joint

 

Friction Welding Bimetal Bushing Alloy CuPb10Sn10, Friction Welding Bimetal Bearings and Bushing based on Steel +CuSn10Pb10

 

Metric Flange Bushing

 

 

Bimetal bushing 797 Material (CuPb10Sn10, SAE-797, Bronze Alloy Bearings),Sintered SAE797 Layer + Steel Backing + Copper Plating / Tin-Plating,The bimetal bushing 800 bimetal sliding bearings made to order from china are produced on a steel base, with sintered CuPb10Sn10 or CuSn6Zn6Pb3 as the surface sliding layer. This type of sliding bearing has the best characteristics of all bimetal sliding bearings. They can be used with balancing suspension devices for heavy commercial vehicles, bulldozer wheels and car chassis, among other equipment. They are ideally suited to medium speed ranges and applications with high shock and impact forces.
 
Bimetal sleeve bushing consists of a high quality low carbon steel backing carring a sintered tin-lead-bronze alloy (CuSn10Pb10) as a sliding layer. In order to improve tribological behavior the sliding layer can be machined with ball shaped indents to store oil or grease. In case of corrosive environment the backing can be copper plated. Products of bimetal bushing series are applied in operating conditions under medium loads, medium or high running speeds and high impact loads.Bimetal Bushing is used for wrapped bushes, thrust washers and bushes in connecting rods of gas engines, etc.Steel shell backed with a lead bronze lining bearing material for oil lubricated applications. This material has high load capacity and good fatigue properties. It is widely used in automotive applications such as compressors, steering gear, power steering, pedal bearings, king-pin bushes, tailgate pivots, mechanical handling and lifting equipment, hydraulic motors, agricultural machinery etc.

friction welding bimetal bushing

bimetal bushes is used in track rollers, truck brakes and agriculture machinery

 

SAE797 Steel With Cupb10sn10 Bimetal Sleeve Bearing Indents Oil Or Grease Welded Joint 2

 

Physical & Mechanical Properties:
 

Items Value Unit
Maximum Operating Temperature Tmax-greased 150 °C
Maximum Operating Temperature Tmax-oil lubricated 250 °C
Minimum Operating Temperature Tmin -40 °C
Maximum Static Load Psta,max 300 N/mm2
Maximum Dynamic Load Pdyn,max 140 N/mm2
Maximum Sliding Speed V-greased 2.5 N/mm2 * m/s
Maximum PV Factor-greased 2.8 N/mm2 * m/s
Coefficient of friction f-greased 0.05-0.12  
Coefficient of friction f-oil lubricated 0.04-0.12  
 
Bimetal Plain Bearings SAE792 Steel + CuPb10Sn10 with indents / Made to Order
 

High load capacity
 
Sliding layer can be machined with lubricating grooves and/or with grease indents
 
Steel backing can be copper plated
 
Steel+CuPb10Sn10
 

Bimetal an external self-lubrication oil hole the designed oil pockets, grooves and holes are suitable for lubricated application to improve the PV value.
Bimetal Bearings, the bearing alloy layers include lead bronze, lead-free bronze and lead-free with solid lubricant for high performance.

Bimetal bearing is made of high-quality cold-rolled steel plate with CuPb10Sn10 copper-lead alloy sintered on the surface as the bearing surface material, and various types of oil groove, oil hole or oil hole can be processed on the surface of the alloy layer according to the working conditions.
This kind of bearing not only has high fatigue strength, bearing capacity and impact resistance, but also has good corrosion resistance, suitable for medium speed under medium load and occasions with large impact load.
Bimetal Bearings SAE 792 CuPb10Sn10 with indents
 

Chemical Composition ( % )

 

Cu

Pb

Sn

Zn

P

Fe

Ni

Sb

other

 

Rest

9-11

9-11

≤ 0.5

≤ 0.1

≤ 0.7

≤ 0.5

≤ 0.2

≤ 0.5

 

 
 
It is made of high quality low-carbon steel, and withlead-tin-bronze(CuSn6Zn6Pb3 or CuSn10Pb10) alloy surface. Is sintered severaltimes under high temperature and then stick firmly onto the steel plate. It hashigh fatigue strength, load capacity and shock resistance. It applies con-rodof automobile engines, transmission gear-box, construction & agriculturemachinery etc.
External gear pump Bimetal bearing & motor bushing | Sliding Bearing Technology Bushing Blocks and Thrust Plates

 

Gear pump busing & bimetal bearings


Hydraulic external gear pump and motor applications with performance
Bimetal bearing, is a high-quality cold-rolled steel plate as the matrix, the surface sintered CuPb10Sn10 copper lead alloy as the bearing surface material, and according to the working conditions in the alloy layer surface processing of various types of oil groove, oil hole or oil hole, rolling produced from the sliding bearing.
This kind of bearing not only has high fatigue strength, bearing capacity and impact resistance, but also has good corrosion resistance.


Bearing Application Requirements

Pump Bearing Solution

 

External gear pumps and motors mounted with hydraulic bushing blocks are widely used in many industries such as construction, agriculture, automotive and material handling equipment and chemicals.
These industries seek both to improve the performance and reduce the size and weight of their equipment to meet stricter environmental and economic constraints.
A gear pump uses the meshing of gears to pump fluid by displacement. They are one of the most common types of pumps for hydraulic fluid power applications. Gear pumps are also widely used in chemical installations to pump high viscosity fluids.
 
External gear pumps and motors mounted with hydraulic bushing blocks are widely used in many industries such as construction, agriculture, automotive and material handling equipment and chemicals.
 

What is hydrodynamic Gear Pump Bearing Bushings?

 
Hydrodynamic Gear Pump Bearing Bushings is a kind of oilless bearing special designed for Hydrodynamic, External gear pumps and motors mounted with Hydrodynamic bushing blocks are widely used in many industries such as construction, agriculture, automotive and material handling equipment and chemicals.
 


Detailed Information


Bimetal bearing this product is one of the most powerful bearing capacity of double alloy bearing, the balance bridge bushing and gasket of heavy duty vehicle; The moving wheel and supporting wheel of the bulldozer; Automobile steel sheet bushing, all use this product. It is a widely used high - load low-speed sliding bearing.bimetal bearing is made of low carbon steel plate and surface sintered CuPb10Sn10 or cusn6zn6zn6pb3 material.
 

Characteristics


VSB-80 Bimetallic composite bearings
Steel shell backed with a lead bronze lining bearing material for oil lubricated applications. This material has high load capacity and good fatigue properties. It is widely used in automotive applications such as compressors, steering gear, power steering, pedal bearings, king-pin bushes, tailgate pivots, mechanical handling and lifting equipment, hydraulic motors, agricultural machinery etc.

 
Bimetal Bearing Bushes
 
 

Structure

 
Bimetal bearing with steel backing and bronze overlay
· Particularly suitable for high specific loads with oscillating motion and low frequency
· Applicable in rough operation conditions
· High load capacity, very good resistance to fatigue strength at higher temperatures
 

1.Sintered bronze lazer: God wear resistance and excellent load carrying capacity.
 
2.Steel backing:Setting the foundation of the bushings,the steel back provides exceptional stability, load carrying and heat dissipation characteristics.

 

Technical Data

Structure And Composition

 

Steel Backing and Leaded Bronze Overlay
Steel + CuPb10Sn10 with indents
 

Microsection

 

SAE797 Steel With Cupb10sn10 Bimetal Sleeve Bearing Indents Oil Or Grease Welded Joint 4

Sliding layer with
lubrication indents
CuPb10Sn10 with
composition approx.:
Cu 80 %
Pb 10 %
Sn 10 %
Steel backing
 

 

Alloy layer material

CuPb10Sn10 or CuSn6Zn6Pb3

Maximum load bearing pressure

65N/mm²

Alloy layer hardness

HB70~100

Maximum service temperature

260℃

 

 bimetal bushing application
 

Typical Applications

 

This material is recommended to be used under the medium speed and medium load condition with oil or grease lubricating. It is widely used for motor rod ends, Kingpin bushing, undercarriage rollers, hydraulic cylinder rod eyes of construction machines and spherical joint bearings of agricultural machines. Because this material is with lead, the specific parts are not allowed to be used according to certain laws or regulations.
BIMETAL BUSHINGS SIZE
START YOUR PROJECT WITH AN APPLICATION ENGINEER 
Sliding Bearing, Bimetal Bush, Wrapped Bronze Bushing, Oiles Bush, Oiles Bearing, Supplier China, High Quality