الصين البرونزية غليتلاغر الصانع

316 جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكمام مع تعديل PTFE الأحمر لآلات الطباعة والصباغة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البطانات المدعومة
اسم العلامة التجارية: VIIPLUS Sleeve & Bearing
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001
رقم الموديل: جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كم
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون التصدير الخشب البليت حالة خشبية
وقت التسليم: أيام عمل 7-25
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جلبة المصنعين التشحيم الذاتي محامل عادي الموردين

معلومات تفصيلية

مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304316 أو الصلب بحجم: حجم بوصة ، حجم مخصص

منتوج وصف

محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للانزلاق والمحامل المنزلق المصنوعة من الصين مقاومة للزيت ، مقاومة للأحماض ،
مقاومة للقلويات ومقاومة للماء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طبقة انزلاق السطح PTFE خالية من الرصاص ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المحامل للتطبيقات في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وأجهزة قياس تدفق القلويات ، وفي الآلات الصيدلانية ، وآلات الطباعة ، والهندسة الكيميائية وصناعة الشحن. .

اللحم محامل البوليمر المنتجات

يتكون جلبة الغلاف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من دعامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وطبقة متوسطة من البرونز يسهل اختراقها ومغطاة بـ PTFE المعدلة. بسبب تركيبة المعدن والبوليمر ، هذا المنتج
يوفر معامل احتكاك منخفض ، ومقاومة تآكل ممتازة وتشحيم ذاتي. يوفر الدعم الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ بوش قوة ميكانيكية أعلى وقدرة تحميل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للبطانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تمنع التآكل بشكل فعال. يتم تطبيق منتجات ss316 أو ss304 series في آلات الطباعة والصباغة ، والتطبيقات التي تواجهها البيئة المسببة للتآكل ، إلخ.

وتناقش تأثير تحمل جودة التكوين على العملية
بشكل عام ، يتم دعم العمود بواسطة محاملين في الاتجاه المحوري والمحوري. يُطلق على المحمل على جانب واحد المحمل الطرفي الثابت ، الذي يتحمل نوعين من الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية ويلعب دور الإزاحة المحورية النسبية بين العمود الثابت وصندوق المحامل. ويطلق على الجانب الآخر للمحمل المركب الطرف الحر ، الذي يتحمل فقط حمولة شعاعي ويمكن أن تتحرك نسبيا في الاتجاه المحوري.
يجب أن تكون ثابتة نهاية محامل مع مربع رمح واضعة في نفس الوقت. المحامل الأكثر ملاءمة هي محامل نصف قطرية يمكنها تحمل الأحمال المركبة ، مثل محامل كريات الأخدود العميق ، محامل كروية ذاتية المحاذاة ، محامل كريات ذات صف مزدوج أو قطري أو محامل أسطوانية مدببة. مجموعات محامل شعاعية تحمل حمولة نصف قطرية من المحمل الجاف ، مثل كما أسطواني أسطواني مع الحلقة الداخلية والخارجية دون حافة الحرس ، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كحامل ثابت عن طريق الجمع بين واضعا الكرة أخدود عميق أو محمل كروي تماس من أربع نقاط أو تحمل اتجاهين الاتجاه.وفي هذه النقطة ، فإن المحامل الثانية يوفر وضع محوري ثنائي الاتجاه ، ولكن يجب تثبيته على بعد نصف قطري من صندوق المحمل. عندما يتغير طول العمود بسبب التمدد الحراري ، لن يتم ضغط المحمل الطرفي النهائي. قد يحدث الإزاحة المحورية داخل المحمل ، وكذلك بين حلقة الحاملة ومقعد الحاملة.
"التثبيت المتقاطع" يعني ترتيب المحامل الذي يتم فيه وضع كل محامل بشكل أحادي الاتجاه مقابل العمود في الاتجاه المعاكس. يستخدم هذا المزيج بشكل أساسي في المحاور القصيرة. جميع المحامل الشعاعية القادرة على حمل حمل محوري واحد على الأقل في اتجاه واحد قابلة للتطبيق ، بما في ذلك أخدود عميق ومحامل كريات التلامس الزاوي ، محامل أسطوانية مدببة ، ومحامل أسطوانية من النوع NJ. عند استخدام محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي أو المحامل الدوارة ، يجب تطبيق التحميل المسبق في بعض الحالات.
أولا تحمل مرحلة الاختيار:
هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها (مثل الحمل ، والصلابة ، وبيئة التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك). سوف يمكّن التصميم المحمل الجيد المحمل أولاً من الوصول إلى أقصى قيمة له.
ثانيا. التخزين الصحيح
من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بالمحامل في عبوتها الأصلية قبل التثبيت. يجب أن تترك في بيئة نظيفة وخالية من الرطوبة ودرجة حرارة ثابتة نسبيًا. يجب أن تكون محامل الدوران خالية من الغبار والماء والمواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل. قد يتسبب الاهتزاز والاهتزاز في الإضرار بالميكانيكية بشكل دائم خصائص المحمل ، لذلك يجب تجنب الاهتزاز أثناء المناولة والتخزين.
يجب تخزين المحامل العامة أفقياً ، حيث يتم وضع بعض المحامل الأثقل عموديًا لفترة طويلة ، نظرًا لوزنها وتشوهها! كما يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص مع محامل مدمجة (أو محكمة الغلق) ، حيث ستتغير كثافة الشحوم بمرور الوقت عندما يتم استخدام المحامل لأول مرة ، سيكون هناك درجة معينة من الضوضاء الدورانية. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون هذا النوع من الوقت رفوف تحمل وفقا لأول في ، أول مبدأ الخروج للسيطرة!
ثالثا. تنظيف:
هذا مهم جدًا للمحامل الدائرية. حلقات الحامل لها سطح دائري ناعم وحساسة جدًا للضرر الناجم عن الملوثات. يمكن سحق شوائب الجسيمات عن طريق العناصر الدائرية ، مما ينتج عنه ضغط محلي في المحمل وإرهاق دائم للمواد.
د. إعادة تركيب المعدات الكاملة:
يجب تثبيت المحامل وإزالتها بعناية باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة (انظر فيديو سلسلة إزالة المحامل) .اختر الأداة الصحيحة! يقدر خبراء الصناعة أن 16 بالمائة من حالات فشل المحامل المبكرة تنتج عن تصاعد غير لائق. وبصفة عامة ، هناك عدد كبير من التثبيت ، بشكل عام اعتماد معدات التثبيت المناسب تحمل.

منتوجات جديدة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بوش مع ptfe تفلون المغلفة دو جلبة تفلون جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تفلون جلبة ptfe الصلب البطانة جلبة تفلون المغلفة دو انزلاق البطانات ملفوفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جلبة الرصاص تفلون جلبة الصلب توالت جلبة المعدن بتف انقسام جلبة تفلون جلبة انزلاق جلبة انقسام الفولاذ غير القابل للصدأ جلبة تفلون جلبة كم جلبة الذاتي التشحيم ptfe البرونزية جلبة تفلون بوش ptfe الخطي جلبة تحمل البلاستيك ptfe جلبة ptfe دو بوش ptfe البرونزية جلجل انقسام تفلون جلبة جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جلبة يو جلبة أحمر ptfe جلبة جلبة ptfe جلبة كم الكربون الصلب الأكمام جلبة انقسام النحاس جلبة أنبوب جلبة إدراج الصلب جلبة تفلون دو جلبة انقسام الصلب جلبة الصلب حفرة مربعة جلبة الصلب جلبة الصلب البوليمر جلبة تفلون جلبة جلبة مع محامل وتفلون جلبة دو الصلب الكتف جلبة جلبة متري الصلب 10 ملم جلبة دو جلبة دو شفة تفلون جلبة تفلون الصلب ptfe مضخة والعتاد جلبة دو الصلب كم تحمل الجرافيت المغلفة البرونزية جلبة جلبة برونزية جلبة تفلون تحمل جلبة دو جلبة تفلون جلبة جلبة كم جلبة غير القابل للصدأ جلبة جلبة دوارة تفلون جلبة جلبة الصلب جلبة الكربون الصلب جلبة شفة الأكمام جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحمل جلبة الكربون شغل تفلون جلبة تفلون جلبة جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنبوب جلبة الأكمام تفلون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جلبة الأكمام تفلون تحمل كم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي تفلون جلبة

اتبعنا

ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة C86300 البرونزية البطانة وارتداء لوحة البطانات البرونزية ذات حواف

HTTP://WWW.BRONZEGLEITLAGER.COM

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

China Bronze Gleitlager manufacturer

316 Stainless Steel Sleeve Bushing With Red Modified PTFE For Printing & Dyeing Machines

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Stainless Steel Backed Bushings
Brand Name: VIIPLUS Sleeve & Bearing
Certification: ISO 9001
Model Number: Stainless Steel Sleeve Bushing
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: EXPORT CARTON WOOD PALLET WOODEN CASE
Delivery Time: 7-25 work days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: Stainless Steel Bushing Manufacturers Self Lubricating Plain Bearings Suppliers
Contact Now

Detail Information

Material: Stainless Steel 304,316 Or Steel Size: INCH SIZE,CUSTOM SIZE

Product Description

The STAINLESS STEEL SLEEVE BUSHING & sliding bearings MADE ORDER FROM CHINA are oil-resistant, acid-resistant,
alkali-resistant and saltwater-resistant. Furthermore, the PTFE surface sliding layer is lead-free, meaning that this type of bearing can be used for applications in the food industry, for alkali-flow measuring devices, in pharmaceutical machinery, printing machinery, in chemical engineering and in the shipping industry.

Meatl-Polymer Bearings Products

Stainless Steel Sleeve Bushing consists of a stainless steel backing and a porous bronze intermediate layer and overlaid with modified PTFE.Because of the combination of metal and polymer, this product
provides low friction coefficient, excellent wear resistance and self-lubrication. The stainless steel backing provides the bush withhigher mechanical strength and load capacity. Moreover, the stainless steel backing can effectively prevent corrosion. Products of ss316 or ss304 series are applied in printing and dyeing machines, applications faced with corrosive environment, etc.

The influence of bearing configuration quality on operation is discussed
In general, the shaft is supported by two bearings in radial and axial direction. The bearing on one side is called fixed end bearing, which bears two kinds of radial and axial loads and plays the role of relative axial displacement between the fixed shaft and the bearing box.The other side of the composite bearing is called the free end, which only bears radial load and can move relatively in the axial direction.
Fixed end bearings must be fixed with the shaft and bearing box at the same time. More suitable bearings are radial bearings that can withstand composite loads, such as deep groove ball bearings, self-aligning roller bearings and double row or diagonal contact ball bearings or tapered roller bearings.Radial bearing combinations that bear pure radial load of dry bearing, such as cylindrical roller bearing with inner and outer ring without guard edge, can also be used as fixed-end bearing by combining with deep groove ball bearing or four-point contact ball bearing or two-way thrust bearing.At this point, the second bearing provides bi-directional axial positioning, but must be installed at a radial distance from the bearing box.When the shaft length changes due to thermal expansion, the free end bearing will not be squeezed.Axial displacement may occur within the bearing, as well as between the bearing ring and the bearing seat.
"Cross fixing" means a bearing arrangement in which each bearing is positioned unidirectionally against the shaft in the opposite direction.This combination is mainly used for short axes.All radial bearings capable of bearing at least one axial load in one direction are applicable, including deep groove and angular contact ball bearings, tapered roller bearings, and NJ type cylindrical roller bearings. When using angular contact ball bearings or tapered roller bearings, preloading must be applied in some cases.
I. bearing selection stage:
There are many factors to consider (e.g., load, hardness, operating environment, etc.). A good bearing design will first enable the bearing to reach its maximum life value.
Ii. Correct storage
Bearings are best kept in their original packaging before installation.You need to be left in a clean, moisture-free, relatively constant temperature environment.Rolling bearings should be free from dust, water and corrosive chemicals.Shaking and vibration may permanently damage the mechanical properties of the bearing, so vibration should be avoided during handling and storage.
General bearings should be stored horizontally, some heavier bearings placed vertically for a long time, due to their own weight and deformation!Also, special care should be taken with greased (or sealed) bearings, as the density of the grease will change over time.When the bearings are used for the first time, there will be a certain degree of rotational noise.Therefore, this kind of bearing shelving time should be in accordance with the first in, first out principle to control!
Iii. Cleaning:
This is very important for rolling bearings.Bearing rings have a smooth rotating surface and are very sensitive to damage caused by contaminants.Particle impurities can be overcrushed by rolling elements, resulting in local pressure in the bearing and eventually permanent material fatigue.
Iv. Re-installation of full equipment:
Bearings should be carefully installed and removed with appropriate tools (see bearing removal series video).Choose the right tool!Industry experts estimate that 16 percent of premature bearing failures are caused by improper mounting.Generally speaking, a large number of installation, generally will adopt appropriate bearing installation equipment.

HOT PRODUCTS

stainless steel bush with ptfe teflon coated du bushing teflon bushing stainless steel teflon bushing steel ptfe bushing ptfe thread bushing teflon steel bushing ptfe sleeve bushing sleeve stainless steel bushing teflon lined bushing stainless steel flange bushing ss316 ptfe bushing ptfe steel bushing insert stainless steel bushing ptfe metal bushing teflon coated du sliding bushings wrapped stainless steel bushing lead teflon bushing steel rolled bushing metal ptfe bushing ptfe bronze bushing teflon bushing teflon sleeve bearing teflon bearing bushing stainless steel ss316 bushing du bushing teflon bearing ptfe teflon bushing good quality teflon bearing bushings du teflon bushing ptfe split bushing teflon slide bushing split steel bushings stainless bushing teflon bushing sleeve bushing self lubricating ptfe bronze bushing teflon bush ptfe linear bushing bearing plastic ptfe bushing ptfe du bush ptfe bronze bush split teflon bearing bushings steel bushing dry bushing stainless steel du bushing red ptfe slide bushing ptfe bushing sleeve carbon steel sleeve bushing split brass bushing tube bushing steel insert bushing teflon du bushing split steel bushing steel square hole bushing steel polymer bushing teflon bushing roller with bearing and teflon customized du bushing ptfe coated bearing bush underwater bushing bushing du steel shoulder bushing metric steel bushings 10mm bushing du bushing du flange teflon bushing teflon steel ptfe gear pump bushing du steel sleeve bearing graphite coated bronze bushing teflon bearing du bushing teflon bushing sleeve stock sleeve stainless steel bushing ptfe flange bushing teflon sleeve bushing solid bronze steel bushing carbon steel bushing flange sleeve bushing stainless steel bearing bushing carbon filled teflon bushing teflon flange bushing stainless steel tube bushing sleeve teflon stainless steel bushing sleeve teflon bearing sleeve cnc teflon bushing

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

High temperature resistance C86300 Bronze Bushing & Wear Plate flanged bronze bushings

 

HTTP://WWW.BRONZEGLEITLAGER.COM

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These