China Bronze-gleitlager fabricant

INOX-Rohrleitung und -ventil dämpfen Buchsen-Edelstahl-Büsche mit pflegeleichter standardisierter gleitender Buchse

Produktdetails:
Herkunftsort: Edelstahl unterstützte Buchsen
Markenname: CHINA CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC BUSHING SELF-LUBRICATING BEARINGS
Zertifizierung: WRAPPED SPILT SLEEVE BUSHING, STAINLESS STEEL 316, DIN 1494 / ISO 3547, LOW-MAINTENANCE
Modellnummer: KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE THERMOPLASTISCHE UND GLASFASER-316 LAGER DER TEX-GEWEBE-WEBART-PTFE/AUS ROSTFREIEM
Zahlung und Versand AGB:
Min Bestellmenge: >Stücke =500
Preis: Negotiable
Verpackung Informationen: Kartone, Holzetuis
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Wochen
Zahlungsbedingungen: TT im Voraus
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Edelstahl-Buchsen-Hersteller-Selbst, der Gleitlager-Lieferanten schmiert

Detailinformationen

meterial: Edelstahl 316 mit PTFE-GEWEBE Typ: Büsche (zylinderförmig)
Port: Shanghai Hauptfunktion: Selbst, der Lager schmiert
Qualität: OEM Katalog: Verfügbar

Produkt-Beschreibung

INOX PTFE INNERHALB DER BUCHSE ist für den Edelstahl italienisch, der BOCCOLE MIT BÜSCHEN BEPFLANZT, das GEMACHT wird, UM VON CHINA.Stainless-Stahl (Edelstahl) ZU BESTELLEN ist kurz für säurebeständigen Edelstahl, beständig gegen schwaches ätzendes Medium wie Luft, Dampf, Wasser, oder mit Edelstahl wird ein Grad Edelstahl genannt; Und die chemische korrosionsbeständige mittlere (Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Korrosion) Korrosion des Stahls bekannt als säurebeständiger Stahl. Wegen des Unterschiedes bezüglich der chemischen Zusammensetzung der zwei, damit ihre Korrosionsbeständigkeit unterschiedlicher ist, gewöhnlicher Edelstahl ist im Allgemeinen nicht gegen chemische mittlere Korrosion beständig, und saurer Stahl ist im Allgemeinen der beständige Rost.

Wenn Ihr Geschäft in den Rohrleitungs-und Ventil-Dampfpumpe-Buchsen ist, empfehlen wir, dass Sie unsere standardisierten Gleitlager des EDELSTAHLS 316 ODER 304 und INOX-Ärmelbuchse wählen. informieren Sie uns bitte über Ihre Projektsituations- und -ventilbuschanforderungen in der Untersuchung. Wir versehen Sie leistungsfähig mit Produktauswahllösungen und -zitaten.

ROHRLEITUNGEN selbstschmierende Lager SYSTEM-INSTALLATION
friedliches System sind sicher, leistungsfähig und kosteneffektiv, benutzen Sie das Gleitlagerlager, das Risiko während der Installation senkt.

Selbstschmierende Lager-PTFE/Kevlar gesponnene Zwischenlagenbuchsen

Edelstahl-Lager verstärkt für längere Abnutzung

Lager: Fiberglas und Edelstahl 316 mit TFE-Futter

Anwendung
• Dieser Saugerschütterungs-Isolierungs-Pumpen-Tropfen schließt die Wasserstromaufnahme an die Pumpe im mechanischen Raum an.
• Stellt Schalldämpfung, Expansion, Kontraktion und Ablenkung zur Verfügung.

INOX-Rohrleitung und -ventil dämpfen Buchsen-Edelstahl-Büsche mit pflegeleichter standardisierter gleitender Buchse

EDELSTAHL-SELBSTSCHMIERENDES LAGER

Die selbstschmierende Zwischenlage des Gewebes ist der Schlüsselfaktor zur Leistung von selbstschmierenden Tonnenlagern mit schwerer Last, Schlagzähigkeit und langem Leben und so weiter.

Gesponnener Gleitenlagergebrauch das PTFE-Fasergewebe und -Aramidfaser, die auf Metallschutzträgern, das Gewebe überlagert werden, hat sehr hohe Tragfähigkeit und hohes accuracygood laufen mit der überlegenen Leistung der langsamen und schweren Reibung, die in der schweren Ausrüstung wie Baumaschinen, Landwirtschaftsmaschinerie weit verbreitet ist.

1. PTFE mit Ölfaser kann die Welle schützen, während Maschine die in Kraft.
2. Es ist vom niedrigen Reibungskoeffizienten, gutes Antiverschleiß.
3. guter Betrieb im Eigentum.
4. Es passt gut in die Bewegung von circumgyration und beeinflußt und hin und her.
5. gutes rostfestes.
6. Es kann in der Nahrungsmittelmaschine, in pharmazeutischem usw. verwendet werden, die zu bleifreiem passend sind.
7. Es wird hauptsächlich in Zustand der starken Säure und des Alkalis, wie Chemikalie verwendet
Industrie, Pumpen, Ventile etc.

 

Gleitlager und selbstschmierende Lager Ärmel Boccole, Ventil-Bush-Gewebes-Edelstahl 316 Büsche|VSB-36

 

Busch-(zylinderförmige) Edelstahl-Büsche
 
Gleitlagerproduktversionen niedriges Lager Reibungs-Gewebe Oilless TEX 
Das Verhältnis zwischen den tribologischen Eigenschaften des Lagers und den filmbildenden Eigenschaften des PTFE-Übergangsfilmes, der durch die Zwischenlage gebildet wurde, wurde studiert. Es gibt eine bestimmte Korrespondenz zwischen der tribologischen Leistung von Lagern und der filmbildenden Leistung des PTFE-Übergangsfilmes je, der schneller bei Reibung und Abnutzung d.h. gebildet wird die Bildung vom PTFE-Übergangsfilm, je besser die Verschleißfestigkeit und die Uniformkontinuität und desto besser die tribologische Leistung des Filmes gebildet durch Reibung und Abnutzung.

TEX-Buchse besonders angefertigt, Faser Bush mit Büschen bepflanzend

Gleitlager-und Gleitlager-selbstschmierende Lager, Zwischenlagen-Art nicht-metallischer gesponnener Edelstahl 316 mit PTFE-Gewebe 

Edelstahl 316 und Stahlbasispolytetrafluoroäthylenaramidfaserbortenlager sind selbstschmierende Materialien mit haltbaren Fasern als das Hauptoberflächenmaterial. Das Produkt hat niedrigen Reibungskoeffizienten, gute Tragfähigkeit, Abnutzungswiderstand und die Selbstschmierungsleistung, hauptsächlich verwendet in den verschiedenen hochwertigen Ventilen und geht-kart.

Metallbasiert zusammengesetztes Lager-Basisgewebe auf Stahlsubstrat, die Oberflächenadhäsion der ptfe Äthylenfaser und des Aramidfasergewebes, nachdem man die Verarbeitung zu einem Kragen oder das Stempeln der Verarbeitung zu einer Formenvielfalt wie Dichtung gerollt hat. Das Produkt hat die Eigenschaften der hohen Präzision, des hohen lastentragenden Drucks und der ausgezeichneten schweren Reibungsleistung der Geschwindigkeits- und. Es kann in der Ausrüstung der schweren Last wie Technikmaschinerie und Landwirtschafts- und Forstwirtschaftsmaschinerie weit verbreitet sein.

EIGENSCHAFTEN
Gleitlagerbuchsen der Buchse VSB-36, oilless Gleitlager

Rostfreies Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC

Treffen Sie auf die härteren Teile der Öl- oder Brennstoffarbeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, niedriger Koeffizient ftiction, langes Leben zu: gute Gesamtleistung. Treffen Sie auf die härteren Teile der Öl- oder Brennstoffarbeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, niedriges Reibungsbeiwert, langes Leben zu; gutes iverall perfotmance.


VSB-36, das rostfreies Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC mit Büschen bepflanzt 

vom Öl, das, säurebeständig beständig ist, ist, das Alkali, das beständig ist und das beständige Meerwasser, mehr vorbei, dort ist keine Führung in der Deckschicht PTFE und also wird besonders für Anwendung in der Nahrungsmittelmaschinerie, AlkaliStrömungsmesser, Pumpenbewegungselemente in den pharmazeutischen Maschinen, in den Industriechemiemaschinen der Druckmaschinen und in anderer Ozeanindustrie gepasst. Die Buchse ist Schichtzusammensetzungen einer Dreiergruppe eine, ist das Grundmaterial Edelstahlrückseite und ein Film hitzebeständige Energie gefüllten PTFE, der auf die gesinterte kugelförmige Bronzezwischenlage kalandert wird.

STRUSTURE

1, dieser neue materielle Gebrauch, den das PTFE-Fasergewebe auf Metallschutzträgern überlagerte

2, das Gewebe hat sehr hohe Tragfähigkeit und viel längere die Lebensdauer, die mit herkömmlichen 3-lagigen Büschen verglichen wird.

3, das Metall können Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl-, Bronzeetc. sein.

Eigenschaften:

1, passendes für Dreh- und oszillierende Bewegung, niedrigerer Wartungsbedarf wegen der langen Wiederschmierungsabstände.
 
2, senken Abnutzung, niedrigere Anfälligkeit zum Randladen, keine Wasseraufnahme und deshalb kein Schwellen, gut, Verhalten, gute Stossfestigkeitslasten Dämpfung.
 
3, viel lange Nutzungsdauer unter langsamerem mit hoher Last.
 
Anwendung:
 
Jetzt ist dieses Produkt wie Suspendierung und Helfer von Landwirtschafts- und Baumaschinen, von Kränen und von hydraulischem und mechani benutzt worden

Technische Daten

Max. Last

Statisch

350N/mm2

Dynamisch

180N/mm2

Max. Geschwindigkeit

Trocken

0.5m/s

Schmierung

>1m/s

Maximum PV (trocken)

Kurzzeitig

3.6N/mm2*·m/s

Ununterbrochen

1.8N/mm2*·m/s

Temp.

-50℃~+250℃

Reibungskoeffizient

0.03~0.20

Wärmeleitfähigkeit

42W (m·k) - 1

Ausdehnungskoeffizient

11*10-6k-1

 

VERFÜGBARKEIT

Lagerformen verfügbar in den Standardmaßen

· Zylinderförmige Büsche

· Angeflanschte Büsche

· Schlitten

· Druckscheiben

· Angeflanschte Waschmaschinen

INOX-Rohrleitung und -ventil dämpfen Buchsen-Edelstahl-Büsche mit pflegeleichter standardisierter gleitender Buchse

 

 

 

Grundlegende Vorteile des Edelstahls 316 Gewebebuchsen

VORTEILE
Haben Sie eine höhere Tragfähigkeit.
Hochtemperatur.
Längeres Leben.

TYPISCHE ANWENDUNGEN

 

VIIPLUS-Lager ist ein führender selbstschmierender Lagerhersteller und -lieferant in China. Wir sind in der Produktion von verschiedenen selbstschmierenden Lagern, Büsche und Gleitstücke, etc. in hohem Grade tüchtig. Unser Hauptproduktkatalog schließt jetzt das oilless selbstschmierende Lager, zusammengesetztes Lager, kupfernes Lager, eingewickeltes Bronzelager, bimetallisches Lager, thermoplastische Büsche und mehr ein. Alle unsere Produkte werden durch zuverlässige Leistung und niedrigen Preis gekennzeichnet. Sie sind und weit anwendbar in den verschiedenen Industrien einschließlich das Automobil, Werkzeugmaschinen, Formen, metallurgische Maschinerie, Minenmaschiene, die Textilmaschinerie sehr populär und ziehen Maschinerie, Baumaschinen, Druckmaschinen, Bewässerungsmaschinerie, Spritzenmaschinen, Nahrungsmittelmaschinerie, Häfen, Marinemaschinerie und die landwirtschaftliche und Forstwirtschaftsmaschinerie, das etc. hoch.

Niedriges Reibungsgewebe oilless tragendes VSB-36 TEX ist in den Fertigungsstraßen der hohen Temperatur, Baumaschinen, Automobilfahrgestelleteile, Kugelventile, Drosselventile, Pumpen und chemische Industrien und Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge und anderes schweres niedriges weit verbreitet und kann Gelegenheit etc. nicht wieder tanken.

Verpacken u. Lieferung
Verpackendetails: KARTON oder PALETTE
Hafen: SHANGHAI, NINGBO, ETC.

BEGINNEN SIE IHR
PROJECTWITH EIN ANWENDUNGS-INGENIEUR
Buchsen, geschmierte Lager, zusammengesetzte Lager, Metalllager, Kompressor-Lager, Metall-Polymer, Faden-Wunde, Gleitlager, Flansch-Lager, Polymer-Lager, Flansch-Buchsen, Pumpen-Lager, flanschten Büsche, Druckplatten, industrielle Lager der Lager-VIIPLUS SLDING für Offshoreplattformen und Öl- u. Gasindustrie | VIIPLUS-Lager-metrische sortierte Gleitlager

INOX-Rohrleitung und -ventil dämpfen Buchsen-Edelstahl-Büsche mit pflegeleichter standardisierter gleitender Buchse

 

 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Tragen Sie Ihre Mitteilung ein

Sie könnten in diese sein

Home ProductsStainless Steel Bushings

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Certification
China JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD certification
China JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD certification
Customer Reviews
Our company import the bronze gleitlager from viiplus china,viiplus professional team makes sure customs clearance is always smooth. They provide an accurate bronze bushing classification, handle all the paperwork,We have received the self-lubricating bronze bushings. They look well done and the high quality.

—— David from Canada

We import the bronze gleitlager from China to under the incoterm FOB shanghai, sometimes by Air. viiplus is a very good bronze gleitlager supplier, they are very professional and patient, after we inform the new order, they will manufacturer bronze gleitlager in time and give us the schedule , and then we just need to receive the bronze parts

—— Valerie from California

The best surface finishes for Sleeve Bearing, tighter concentricity, and bronze bushings material uniformity. The good supplier of standard inch and metric sleeve bearings and bushings from china.

—— Daisy From Germany

“Valve Bushings perfect,Thank you so much for your superior customer service! The steel-backed, PTFE lined rolled bushings are a low cost, a general-purpose product that provides excellent wear characteristics at high loads and speeds over a wide temperature range. They are designed to be self-lubricating and maintenance-free.

—— Beverly from Florida

The wrapped bronze bushings is produced with diamond-shaped lubrication indents on the inner diameter surface which provide lubricant reservoirs that allow for prolonged service.

—— Michael Russo

I'm Online Chat Now

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing
INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Large Image :  INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Stainless Steel Backed Bushings
Brand Name: CHINA CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC BUSHING SELF-LUBRICATING BEARINGS
Certification: WRAPPED SPILT SLEEVE BUSHING, STAINLESS STEEL 316, DIN 1494 / ISO 3547, LOW-MAINTENANCE
Model Number: CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC AND TEX FABRIC WEAVE PTFE/ GLASS FIBERS STAINLESS-STEEL 316 BEARINGS
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: >=500 Pieces
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: CARTONS,wOODEN CASES
Delivery Time: 3-4 WEEKS
Payment Terms: TT IN ADVANCE
Supply Ability: Stainless Steel Bushing Manufacturers Self Lubricating Plain Bearings Suppliers

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Description
Meterial: Stainless Steel 316 With PTFE FABRIC Type: Bushes (cylindrical)
Port: Shanghai Main Function: Self Lubricating Bearings
Quality: OEM CATALOGUE: Available
High Light:

stainless steel sleeve bearing

,

stainless steel bushing sleeve

Stainless Steel Bushings

 

INOX PTFE INSIDE BUSHING is Italian for stainless steel BUSHING BOCCOLE MADE TO ORDER FROM CHINA.Stainless Steel (Stainless Steel) is short for acid-proof Stainless Steel, resistant to weak corrosive medium such as air, steam, water, or with a Stainless Steel grade is called Stainless Steel;And the chemical corrosion resistant medium (acid, alkali, salt and other chemical corrosion) corrosion of the steel known as acid-resistant steel.Due to the difference in the chemical composition of the two so that their corrosion resistance is different, ordinary stainless steel is generally not resistant to chemical medium corrosion, and acid steel is generally rust resistant.

If your business is in Piping and Valve Steam Pump Bushings , we recommend that you choose our standardized STAINLESS STEEL 316 OR 304 sliding bearings And INOX sleeve bushing. please inform us of your project situation and valve bushes requirements in the inquiry. We will efficiently provide you with product selection solutions and quotations.

PIPINGS Self-Lubricating Bearings SYSTEM INSTALLATION
piping system are safe, efficient and cost-effective, use plain bearing bearing lowering risk during installation.

Self-Lubricating Bearings PTFE/Kevlar Woven Liners bushings

Stainless Steel Bearing Reinforced for Longer Wear

Bearings: Fiberglass and 316 stainless steel with TFE lining

 

Application


• This Suction Vibration Isolation Pump Drop connects the water flow intake to the pump in the mechanical room.
• Provides noise reduction, expansion, contraction and deflection.

application

Stainless Steel Self-Lubricating Bearing

The fabric self-lubricating liner is the key factor to the performance of self-lubricating spherical bearings with heavy load, impact resistance, and long life and so on.

Woven glide bearing use the PTFE fibres fabric and aramid fiber overlay on metal backings,the fabric have very high load capacity and high accuracygood run with low speed and heavy friction superior performance,widely used in heavy equipment like construction machinery,agriculture machinery.

1. PTFE with oil fibre can protect the shaft, while machine in operation.
2. It is of low friction coefficient, good anti-wear.
3. Good running in property.
4. It fits well in motion of circumgyration, swaying and to-and-fro.
5. Good anti-corrosion.
6. It can be used in food machine, pharmaceutical etc, due to lead-free.
7. It is mainly used in the condition of strong acid and alkali, such as chemical

Industry, pumps, valves etc.

 

Plain Bearings and Sleeve Boccole Self-Lubricating Bearings, Valve Bush Woven Fabric Stainless Steel 316 Bushes|VSB-36

 

Bushes (cylindrical) Stainless Steel Bushes

 
Plain bearing product versions  Low Friction Woven Fabric Oilless TEX Bearing 
The relationship between the tribological properties of the bearing and the film-forming properties of PTFE transfer film formed by the liner was studied.There is a certain correspondence between the tribological performance of bearings and the film-forming performance of PTFE transfer film formed in the process of friction and wear, that is, the faster the formation of PTFE transfer film, the better the wear resistance and uniform continuity, and the better the tribological performance of the film formed by friction and wear.

TEX Bushing Customized Bushing Fiber Bush

Plain Bearings and Sleeve Bearings Self-Lubricating Bearings, Liner Type Non-Metallic woven Stainless Steel 316 with PTFE fabric 

Stainless steel 316 and steel-base polytetrafluoroethylene aramid fiber braid bearings are self-lubricating materials with wear-resistant fibers as the main surface material.The product has low friction coefficient, good bearing capacity, abrasion resistance and self-lubrication performance, mainly used in various high-grade valves and go-kart.

Metal composite bearing base fabric is based on steel substrate, the surface adhesion of ptfe ethylene fiber and aramid fiber woven fabric, after rolling processing into a collar or stamping processing into a variety of forms such as gasket. The product has the characteristics of high precision, high load bearing pressure and excellent low speed and heavy friction performance. It can be widely used in heavy load equipment such as engineering machinery and agriculture and forestry machinery.

Characteristics
VSB-36 Bushing  slide bearing bushings, oilless plain bearing

Stainless Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC

Apply to the oil or fuel work harder parts,wear resistance,low coefficient of ftiction,long life:good overall performance.Apply to the oil or fuel work harder parts,wear resistance,low coefficient of friction,long life;good iverall perfotmance.


VSB-36 Bushing Stainless Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC 

is of oil resistant, acid resistant, alkali resistant and seawater resistant, more over, there is no lead in the PTFE surface layer and so is particularly fit for application in food machinery, alkali flow meters, pumps motion elements in pharmaceutical machines, printing machines chemical engineering machines and other ocean industry. The bushing is a triple layers composites one, the base material is stainless steel back and a film of heat resistant power filled PTFE being calendered onto the sintered spherical bronze interlayer.

Strusture

1,This new material use the PTFE fibres fabric overlay on metal backings

2,The fabric has very high load capacity and much longer operating life compared with conventional 3-layer bushes.

3,The metal can be Carbon steel , Stainless steel, Bronze etc.

Features:

1,Suitable for rotary and oscillating movement, lower maintenance requirements due to the long re-lubrication intervals.
 
2,Lower wear, lower susceptibility to edge loading, no absorption of water and therefore no swelling ,good damping behaviours, good resistance to shock loads.
 
3,Much long service life under lower speed with high load.
 

Application:

 
Now this product has been used like suspension and auxiliary of agriculture and construction machines,cranes and hydraulic and mechani

Technical Data

Max. load

Static

350N/mm2

Dynamic

180N/mm2

Max. speed

Dry

0.5m/s

Lubrication

>1m/s

Max. PV (Dry)

Short-time

3.6N/mm2*·m/s

Continuous

1.8N/mm2*·m/s

Temp.

-50℃~+250℃

Friction coefficient

0.03~0.20

Thermal conductivity

42W (m·k)-1

Coefficient of thermal expansion

11*10-6k-1

 

AVAILABILITY

Bearing forms available in standard dimensions

· Cylindrical bushes

· Flanged bushes

· Sliding plates

· Thrust washers

· Flanged washers

self lubricating plain bushings

Basic advantages of Stainless Steel 316 fabric bushings

Advantages


Have a higher carrying capacity.
High-temperature.
Longer life.

Typical Applications

 

VIIPLUS bearing is a leading self-lubricating bearing manufacturer and supplier in China. We are highly proficient in the production of various self-lubricating bearings, bushes, and the sliding blocks, etc. Our main product catalogue now includes the oilless self-lubricating bearing, composite bearing, copper bearing, wrapped bronze bearing, bimetallic bearing, thermoplastic bushes, and more. All our products are characterized by reliable performance and low price. They are very popular and widely applicable in different industries including the automobile, machine tools, moulds, metallurgical machinery, mining machinery, textile machinery, hoisting machinery, construction machinery, printing machines, irrigation machinery, injection molding machines, food machinery, ports, marine machinery, and the agricultural and forestry machinery, etc.

Low friction woven fabric oilless bearing VSB-36 TEX is widely used in high temperature production lines, construction machinery, automobile chassis parts, ball valves, butterfly valves, pumps and chemical industries and high-speed trains and other heavy low and cannot refuel occasion etc.

Packaging & Delivery
Packaging Details:CARTON or PALLET
Port:SHANGHAI,NINGBO,ETC.

Bushings,Lubricated Bearings,Composite Bearings,Metal Bearings,Compressor Bearings,Metal-polymer,Filament Wound,Plain Bearings,Flange Bearings,Polymer Bearings,Flange Bushings,Pump Bearings,Flanged Bushes,Thrust Plates,Industrial Bearings VIIPLUS SLDING Bearings for offshore platforms and oil & gas industry | VIIPLUS Bearings Metric Sized Journal Bearings

self lubricating bronze bushings

 

 

Contact Details
JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: tiffany

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)