الصين البرونزية غليتلاغر الصانع

INOX الأنابيب وصمامات البخار البطانات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شجيرات مع انخفاض الصيانة جلبة انزلاق قياسي

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البطانات المدعومة
اسم العلامة التجارية: CHINA CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC BUSHING SELF-LUBRICATING BEARINGS
إصدار الشهادات: WRAPPED SPILT SLEEVE BUSHING, STAINLESS STEEL 316, DIN 1494 / ISO 3547, LOW-MAINTENANCE
رقم الموديل: CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC و TEX نسيج نسج ألياف PTFE / زجاج غير قابل للصدأ 316 محامل
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: > = 500 قطعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون ، الحالات الخشبية
وقت التسليم: 3-4 أسابيع
شروط الدفع: دولارات ترينيداد وتوباغو مقدما
القدرة على العرض: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جلبة المصنعين التشحيم الذاتي محامل عادي الموردين

معلومات تفصيلية

meterial: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 مع نسيج PTFE نوع: الشجيرات (أسطواني)
ميناء: شانغهاي وظيفة الرئيسية: محامل التشحيم الذاتي
جودة: تصنيع المعدات الأصلية كاتالوج: متاح

منتوج وصف

INOX PTFE INSIDE BUSHING إيطالي للصلب غير القابل للصدأ يسمى الصف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ؛ والوسيلة المقاومة للتآكل الكيميائي (حمض ، القلويات ، الملح وغيرها من التآكل الكيميائي) تآكل الصلب المعروف باسم الصلب المقاوم للأحماض. يختلف ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العادي عموما لا يقاوم التآكل الكيميائي المتوسط ​​، والصلب الحمضي مقاوم للصدأ بشكل عام.

إذا كان عملك موجودًا في البطانات المضغوطة الخاصة بالأنابيب والصمامات بالبخار ، نوصيك باختيار محامل انزلاق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 أو 304 والبطانة ذات الأكمام INOX. يرجى اعلامنا بحالة مشروعك ومتطلبات شجيرات الصمام في التحقيق. سوف نقدم لك بكفاءة حلول اختيار المنتجات والاقتباسات.

أنابيب تركيب محامل التشحيم الذاتي
نظام الأنابيب آمن وفعال وفعال من حيث التكلفة ، واستخدام محمل عادي تحمل خفض مخاطر أثناء التثبيت.

محامل التشحيم الذاتي PTFE / كيفلر البطانات المنسوجة البطانات

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحمل عززت لارتداء أطول

المحامل: الألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 مع TFE بطانة

تطبيق
• يسقط قطارة مضخة شفط الاهتزاز هذه كمية تدفق الماء بالمضخة في الغرفة الميكانيكية.
• يوفر الحد من الضوضاء والتوسع والانكماش والانحراف.

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحمل الذاتي التشحيم

بطانة النسيج ذاتية التشحيم هي العامل الرئيسي لأداء المحامل الكروية ذاتية التشحيم مع الحمل الثقيل ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، والعمر الطويل وما إلى ذلك.

تستخدم محامل الانزلاق المنسوجة نسيج ألياف PTFE وتراكب ألياف الأراميد على الدعامات المعدنية ، والنسيج لديه قدرة حمل عالية للغاية وتشغيل عالي الدقة مع سرعة منخفضة وأداء احتكاكي فائق ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعدات الثقيلة مثل آلات البناء والآلات الزراعية.

1. يمكن PTFE مع الألياف النفط حماية رمح ، في حين أن الجهاز في العملية.
2. إنه ذو معامل احتكاك منخفض ، جيد ضد التآكل.
3. حسن الجري في الممتلكات.
4. يناسب بشكل جيد في حركة circumgyration ، يتمايل و جيئة وذهابا.
5. جيدة المضادة للتآكل.
6. ويمكن استخدامه في آلة الغذاء ، الصيدلانية وغيرها ، بسبب خالية من الرصاص.
7. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في حالة الأحماض والقلويات القوية ، مثل المواد الكيميائية
الصناعة ، المضخات ، الصمامات الخ

محامل عادية وأكمام Boccole محامل التشحيم الذاتي ، صمام بوش المنسوجة النسيج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 الشجيرات | VSB-36

شجيرات (أسطواني) شجيرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
إصدارات المنتج محامل عادي مع انخفاض الاحتكاك نسج النسيج Oilless TEX Bearing
تمت دراسة العلاقة بين الخواص القبلية للمحمل وخصائص تشكيل الفيلم لفيلم نقل PTFE الذي تم تشكيله بواسطة البطانة.هناك مراسلات معينة بين الأداء القبلية للمحامل والأداء المكون لتشكيل فيلم نقل PTFE المتشكل في عملية الاحتكاك والتآكل ، أي أسرع في تشكيل فيلم نقل PTFE ، ومقاومة التآكل بشكل أفضل واستمرارية موحدة ، وأفضل أداء القبلي للفيلم الذي تشكله الاحتكاك والتآكل.

تكس جلبة مخصصة جلبة بوش

محامل عادية ومحامل الأكمام ذاتية التشحيم محامل ، بطانة نوع غير المعدنية المنسوجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 مع نسيج PTFE

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 ومحامل ألياف البوليستر المتعددة الأسيتات المصنوعة من ألياف البوليترافلوروإيثيلين هي مواد تشحيم ذاتي مع ألياف مقاومة للاهتراء كمواد سطحية رئيسية. المنتج يحتوي على معامل احتكاك منخفض ، قدرة تحمل جيدة ، مقاومة للتآكل وأداء تزييت ذاتي ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مختلف الصمامات عالية الجودة والذهاب كارت.

يعتمد النسيج الأساسي المركب المحمل بالمعادن على الركيزة الفولاذية ، التصاق السطح من ألياف الإيثيلين ptfe والنسيج المنسوج من ألياف الأراميد ، بعد معالجة المعالجة في طوق أو ختم المعالجة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال مثل الحشية. يتميز المنتج بخصائص عالية الدقة وضغط حمل عالي وسرعة منخفضة ممتازة وأداء احتكاك شديد. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في معدات الأحمال الثقيلة مثل الآلات الهندسية والآلات الزراعية والغابات.

مميزات
VSB-36 البطانات جلبة تحمل الشريحة ، واضعة عادي oilless

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 + PTFE / نسيج

تنطبق على الأجزاء الصلبة أو الزيتية في العمل ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والمعامل المنخفض للقدم ، والعمر الطويل: الأداء الكلي الجيد. تنطبق على الأجزاء الصلبة من الزيت أو الوقود ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والمعامل المنخفض للاحتكاك ، والعمر الطويل ؛ والقدرة الجيدة على إيفرل.


VSB-36 جلبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 + PTFE / FABRIC

مقاوم للزيت ، مقاوم للأحماض ، مقاوم للقلويات ومقاوم لمياه البحر ، أكثر من ذلك ، لا يوجد رصاص في الطبقة السطحية PTFE ، وبالتالي فهو مناسب بشكل خاص للتطبيق في الآلات الغذائية ، عدادات تدفق القلويات ، مضخات عناصر الحركة في الآلات الدوائية ، آلات الطباعة آلات الهندسة الكيميائية وغيرها من صناعة المحيطات. البطانة عبارة عن طبقة ثلاثية مكونة واحدة ، والمادة الأساسية هي ظهر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفيلم ذو قدرة مقاومة للحرارة ممتلئة بـ PTFE يجري توحيده على الطبقة البينية البرونزية الملبدة.

STRUSTURE

1 ، هذه المواد الجديدة تستخدم تراكب نسيج ألياف PTFE على الدعامات المعدنية

2 ، النسيج لديه قدرة تحميل عالية جداً وعمر تشغيلي أطول مقارنةً بالشجيرات التقليدية ثلاثية الطبقات.

3 ، يمكن أن يكون المعدن الصلب الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، البرونز الخ

المميزات:

1 ، ومناسبة للحركة الدوارة وتتأرجح ، وانخفاض متطلبات الصيانة بسبب فترات طويلة تزييت.
2 ، وارتداء أقل ، وانخفاض قابلية تحميل الحافة ، وعدم امتصاص الماء وبالتالي لا تورم ، والسلوكيات التخميد جيدة ، ومقاومة جيدة للأحمال الصدمة.
3 ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة تحت سرعة أقل مع حمولة عالية.
تطبيق:
الآن تم استخدام هذا المنتج مثل التعليق ومساعدة الآلات الزراعية والبناء والرافعات والميكانيكية والميكانيكية

معلومات تقنية

ماكس. حمل

ثابتة

350N / MM2

ديناميكي

180N / MM2

ماكس. سرعة

جاف

0.5M / ثانية

تشحيم

> 1M / ثانية

ماكس. PV (جاف)

وقت قصير

3.6N / MM2 * · م / ث

مستمر

1.8N / MM2 * · م / ث

مؤقت.

-50 ℃ ~ + 250 ℃

معامل الاحتكاك

0.03 ~ 0.20

توصيل حراري

42W (م · ك) -1

معامل التمدد الحراري

11 * 10-6k-1

AVAILABILITY

تحمل الأشكال المتاحة في الأبعاد القياسية

· شجيرات أسطوانية

شجيرات شفة

انزلاق لوحات

اقتحام غسالات

غسالات ذات حواف

المزايا الأساسية للبطانات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316

مزايا
لديها قدرة تحمل أعلى.
درجة حرارة عالية.
حياة أطول.

تطبيقات نموذجية

VIIPLUS bearing هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد محامل التشحيم الذاتي في الصين. نحن على درجة عالية من الكفاءة في إنتاج العديد من محامل التشحيم الذاتي والشجيرات والكتل المنزلقة ، إلخ. يشمل كتالوج منتجاتنا الرئيسي الآن محمل التشحيم الذاتي غير المحمل ، المحمل المركب ، المحمل النحاسي ، المحامل البرونزية المغلفة ، المحامل ثنائية المعدن ، البلاستيك الحراري الشجيرات ، وأكثر من ذلك. تتميز جميع منتجاتنا بالأداء الموثوق والسعر المنخفض. إنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وقابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات بما في ذلك السيارات ، والأدوات الآلية ، والقوالب ، والآلات المعدنية ، وآلات التعدين ، وآلات الغزل والنسيج ، وآلات الرفع ، وآلات البناء ، وآلات الطباعة ، وآلات الري ، وآلات تشكيل الحقن ، وآلات الغذاء ، والموانئ ، والبحرية الآلات ، والآلات الزراعية والغابات ، الخ

VSB-36 TEX المحامل المنسوجة منخفضة الاحتكاك تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط إنتاج درجات الحرارة العالية ، آلات البناء ، قطع غيار هياكل السيارات ، الصمامات الكروية ، صمامات الفراشة ، المضخات والصناعات الكيماوية والقطارات عالية السرعة وغيرها من المعدات الثقيلة المنخفضة ولا يمكن إعادة تزويدها بالوقود مناسبة إلخ .

التغليف والشحن
تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون أو البليت
الميناء: شانغهاى ونينغبو، ETC.

بدء الخاص بك
مشروع مع مهندس التطبيق
البطانات ، محامل التشحيم ، المحامل المركبة ، المحامل المعدنية ، محامل الضاغط ، البوليمر المعدني ، خيوط الجروح ، المحامل العادية ، محامل الحواف ، محامل البوليمرات ، شفة المحامل ، محامل المضخات ، الشجيرات المشفه ، لوحات الدفع ، المحامل الصناعية VIIPLUS SLDING محامل للمنصات البحرية وصناعة النفط والغاز | VIIPLUS محامل مجلة متري الحجم محامل

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

Home ProductsStainless Steel Bushings

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Certification
China JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD certification
China JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD certification
Customer Reviews
Our company import the bronze gleitlager from viiplus china,viiplus professional team makes sure customs clearance is always smooth. They provide an accurate bronze bushing classification, handle all the paperwork,We have received the self-lubricating bronze bushings. They look well done and the high quality.

—— David from Canada

We import the bronze gleitlager from China to under the incoterm FOB shanghai, sometimes by Air. viiplus is a very good bronze gleitlager supplier, they are very professional and patient, after we inform the new order, they will manufacturer bronze gleitlager in time and give us the schedule , and then we just need to receive the bronze parts

—— Valerie from California

The best surface finishes for Sleeve Bearing, tighter concentricity, and bronze bushings material uniformity. The good supplier of standard inch and metric sleeve bearings and bushings from china.

—— Daisy From Germany

“Valve Bushings perfect,Thank you so much for your superior customer service! The steel-backed, PTFE lined rolled bushings are a low cost, a general-purpose product that provides excellent wear characteristics at high loads and speeds over a wide temperature range. They are designed to be self-lubricating and maintenance-free.

—— Beverly from Florida

The wrapped bronze bushings is produced with diamond-shaped lubrication indents on the inner diameter surface which provide lubricant reservoirs that allow for prolonged service.

—— Michael Russo

I'm Online Chat Now

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing
INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Large Image :  INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Stainless Steel Backed Bushings
Brand Name: CHINA CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC BUSHING SELF-LUBRICATING BEARINGS
Certification: WRAPPED SPILT SLEEVE BUSHING, STAINLESS STEEL 316, DIN 1494 / ISO 3547, LOW-MAINTENANCE
Model Number: CUSTOM THERMOPLASTIC AND TEX FABRIC WEAVE PTFE/ GLASS FIBERS STAINLESS-STEEL 316 BEARINGS
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: >=500 Pieces
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: CARTONS,wOODEN CASES
Delivery Time: 3-4 WEEKS
Payment Terms: TT IN ADVANCE
Supply Ability: Stainless Steel Bushing Manufacturers Self Lubricating Plain Bearings Suppliers

INOX Piping and Valve Steam Bushings Stainless Steel Bushes With Low - Maintenance Standardized sliding bushing

Description
Meterial: Stainless Steel 316 With PTFE FABRIC Type: Bushes (cylindrical)
Port: Shanghai Main Function: Self Lubricating Bearings
Quality: OEM CATALOGUE: Available
High Light:

stainless steel sleeve bearing

,

stainless steel bushing sleeve

Stainless Steel Bushings

 

INOX PTFE INSIDE BUSHING is Italian for stainless steel BUSHING BOCCOLE MADE TO ORDER FROM CHINA.Stainless Steel (Stainless Steel) is short for acid-proof Stainless Steel, resistant to weak corrosive medium such as air, steam, water, or with a Stainless Steel grade is called Stainless Steel;And the chemical corrosion resistant medium (acid, alkali, salt and other chemical corrosion) corrosion of the steel known as acid-resistant steel.Due to the difference in the chemical composition of the two so that their corrosion resistance is different, ordinary stainless steel is generally not resistant to chemical medium corrosion, and acid steel is generally rust resistant.

If your business is in Piping and Valve Steam Pump Bushings , we recommend that you choose our standardized STAINLESS STEEL 316 OR 304 sliding bearings And INOX sleeve bushing. please inform us of your project situation and valve bushes requirements in the inquiry. We will efficiently provide you with product selection solutions and quotations.

PIPINGS Self-Lubricating Bearings SYSTEM INSTALLATION
piping system are safe, efficient and cost-effective, use plain bearing bearing lowering risk during installation.

Self-Lubricating Bearings PTFE/Kevlar Woven Liners bushings

Stainless Steel Bearing Reinforced for Longer Wear

Bearings: Fiberglass and 316 stainless steel with TFE lining

 

Application


• This Suction Vibration Isolation Pump Drop connects the water flow intake to the pump in the mechanical room.
• Provides noise reduction, expansion, contraction and deflection.

application

Stainless Steel Self-Lubricating Bearing

The fabric self-lubricating liner is the key factor to the performance of self-lubricating spherical bearings with heavy load, impact resistance, and long life and so on.

Woven glide bearing use the PTFE fibres fabric and aramid fiber overlay on metal backings,the fabric have very high load capacity and high accuracygood run with low speed and heavy friction superior performance,widely used in heavy equipment like construction machinery,agriculture machinery.

1. PTFE with oil fibre can protect the shaft, while machine in operation.
2. It is of low friction coefficient, good anti-wear.
3. Good running in property.
4. It fits well in motion of circumgyration, swaying and to-and-fro.
5. Good anti-corrosion.
6. It can be used in food machine, pharmaceutical etc, due to lead-free.
7. It is mainly used in the condition of strong acid and alkali, such as chemical

Industry, pumps, valves etc.

 

Plain Bearings and Sleeve Boccole Self-Lubricating Bearings, Valve Bush Woven Fabric Stainless Steel 316 Bushes|VSB-36

 

Bushes (cylindrical) Stainless Steel Bushes

 
Plain bearing product versions  Low Friction Woven Fabric Oilless TEX Bearing 
The relationship between the tribological properties of the bearing and the film-forming properties of PTFE transfer film formed by the liner was studied.There is a certain correspondence between the tribological performance of bearings and the film-forming performance of PTFE transfer film formed in the process of friction and wear, that is, the faster the formation of PTFE transfer film, the better the wear resistance and uniform continuity, and the better the tribological performance of the film formed by friction and wear.

TEX Bushing Customized Bushing Fiber Bush

Plain Bearings and Sleeve Bearings Self-Lubricating Bearings, Liner Type Non-Metallic woven Stainless Steel 316 with PTFE fabric 

Stainless steel 316 and steel-base polytetrafluoroethylene aramid fiber braid bearings are self-lubricating materials with wear-resistant fibers as the main surface material.The product has low friction coefficient, good bearing capacity, abrasion resistance and self-lubrication performance, mainly used in various high-grade valves and go-kart.

Metal composite bearing base fabric is based on steel substrate, the surface adhesion of ptfe ethylene fiber and aramid fiber woven fabric, after rolling processing into a collar or stamping processing into a variety of forms such as gasket. The product has the characteristics of high precision, high load bearing pressure and excellent low speed and heavy friction performance. It can be widely used in heavy load equipment such as engineering machinery and agriculture and forestry machinery.

Characteristics
VSB-36 Bushing  slide bearing bushings, oilless plain bearing

Stainless Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC

Apply to the oil or fuel work harder parts,wear resistance,low coefficient of ftiction,long life:good overall performance.Apply to the oil or fuel work harder parts,wear resistance,low coefficient of friction,long life;good iverall perfotmance.


VSB-36 Bushing Stainless Steel316+PTFE/FABRIC 

is of oil resistant, acid resistant, alkali resistant and seawater resistant, more over, there is no lead in the PTFE surface layer and so is particularly fit for application in food machinery, alkali flow meters, pumps motion elements in pharmaceutical machines, printing machines chemical engineering machines and other ocean industry. The bushing is a triple layers composites one, the base material is stainless steel back and a film of heat resistant power filled PTFE being calendered onto the sintered spherical bronze interlayer.

Strusture

1,This new material use the PTFE fibres fabric overlay on metal backings

2,The fabric has very high load capacity and much longer operating life compared with conventional 3-layer bushes.

3,The metal can be Carbon steel , Stainless steel, Bronze etc.

Features:

1,Suitable for rotary and oscillating movement, lower maintenance requirements due to the long re-lubrication intervals.
 
2,Lower wear, lower susceptibility to edge loading, no absorption of water and therefore no swelling ,good damping behaviours, good resistance to shock loads.
 
3,Much long service life under lower speed with high load.
 

Application:

 
Now this product has been used like suspension and auxiliary of agriculture and construction machines,cranes and hydraulic and mechani

Technical Data

Max. load

Static

350N/mm2

Dynamic

180N/mm2

Max. speed

Dry

0.5m/s

Lubrication

>1m/s

Max. PV (Dry)

Short-time

3.6N/mm2*·m/s

Continuous

1.8N/mm2*·m/s

Temp.

-50℃~+250℃

Friction coefficient

0.03~0.20

Thermal conductivity

42W (m·k)-1

Coefficient of thermal expansion

11*10-6k-1

 

AVAILABILITY

Bearing forms available in standard dimensions

· Cylindrical bushes

· Flanged bushes

· Sliding plates

· Thrust washers

· Flanged washers

self lubricating plain bushings

Basic advantages of Stainless Steel 316 fabric bushings

Advantages


Have a higher carrying capacity.
High-temperature.
Longer life.

Typical Applications

 

VIIPLUS bearing is a leading self-lubricating bearing manufacturer and supplier in China. We are highly proficient in the production of various self-lubricating bearings, bushes, and the sliding blocks, etc. Our main product catalogue now includes the oilless self-lubricating bearing, composite bearing, copper bearing, wrapped bronze bearing, bimetallic bearing, thermoplastic bushes, and more. All our products are characterized by reliable performance and low price. They are very popular and widely applicable in different industries including the automobile, machine tools, moulds, metallurgical machinery, mining machinery, textile machinery, hoisting machinery, construction machinery, printing machines, irrigation machinery, injection molding machines, food machinery, ports, marine machinery, and the agricultural and forestry machinery, etc.

Low friction woven fabric oilless bearing VSB-36 TEX is widely used in high temperature production lines, construction machinery, automobile chassis parts, ball valves, butterfly valves, pumps and chemical industries and high-speed trains and other heavy low and cannot refuel occasion etc.

Packaging & Delivery
Packaging Details:CARTON or PALLET
Port:SHANGHAI,NINGBO,ETC.

Bushings,Lubricated Bearings,Composite Bearings,Metal Bearings,Compressor Bearings,Metal-polymer,Filament Wound,Plain Bearings,Flange Bearings,Polymer Bearings,Flange Bushings,Pump Bearings,Flanged Bushes,Thrust Plates,Industrial Bearings VIIPLUS SLDING Bearings for offshore platforms and oil & gas industry | VIIPLUS Bearings Metric Sized Journal Bearings

self lubricating bronze bushings

 

 

Contact Details
JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: tiffany

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)