الصين البرونزية غليتلاغر الصانع

خفف من انزلاق البرونزية للحصول على أعلى ضغط والتأثير الحمل

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: محامل الجرافيت مصنعين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SANKYO,MISUMI,DAIDO,SELF LUBE,GGB,FIBRO STANDARD REPLACEMENT BEARING
إصدار الشهادات: DIN 1850/ISO 4379, UNITED STATES UNS STANDARD,C86300
رقم الموديل: جلبة صلبة ، برونزية مع سدادات تشحيم مضمنة خالية من الصيانة
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Price Graphite Bushing Parts, (SAE 660) Leaded Tin Bronze Bearings,863 (SAE 430B) 862 (SAE 430A)Manganese Bronze
تفاصيل التغليف: بوشن كرتون التصدير ، حالة خشبية ، متطلبات محددة
وقت التسليم: التوصيل السريع
شروط الدفع: دولارات ترينيداد وتوباغو مقدما
القدرة على العرض: البطانات البرونزية عبر الإنترنت • مصنّعو محامل انزلاقية • موردون مشحمون ذاتي التزييت

معلومات تفصيلية

Marerial: نحاس بحري بحجم: البطانات حجم قياسي أو محامل حجم بوصة
مقاس معياري: C48200 نوع: مع / بدون الجرافيت توصيلها
خاصية: رصاص متوسط التطبيقات: <i>Marine hardware, screw machine products, valve stems.</i> <b>الأجهزة البحرية ، منتجات آلة المسمار

منتوج وصف

انزلاق البرونز المقسى لأعلى الإجهاد والتأثير

 

Oilless Sleeve Flange الثابتة البرونزية دليل بوش مع الجرافيت

 

لدينا آلة الأبراج الصعبة والفتحات المخصصة beairngs انزلاق جلبة مصممة ، وتم تحقيق نتائج بالقطع مرضية.شجيرات محورية البطانة مع أخاديد الشحوم الحلزونية تزيد من عمر خدمة جلبة العمود إلى أقصى حد. متطلبات تحمل تزييت منزلق.في الأساس منتجات للأغراض العامة ، ومناسبة لمختلف الظروف بما في ذلك الحمل المرتفع أو المنخفض ، أو درجة الحرارة العالية أو المنخفضة ، مع زيت أو زيت التشحيم ، أو حتى في الماء.مع مصفوفة مصنوعة من نحاس عالي القوة، تتضاعف صلابتها عن البطانات البرونزية العادية ويحسن أداء التآكل بدرجة كبيرة ، لذلك فهي قابلة للتطبيق على آلة الرمي المستمر ، المتحولين في صناعة المعادن.يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في آلات الحقن البلاستيكية ، في التبديل التلقائي للكهرباء عالية التوتر ، في أجزاء التورق والإبلاغ من آلات البناء ، داعم البوابة الهيدروليكية ، البكرة ، عجلات الدفع لمشروع التحكم في المياه ، وكذلك لتجفيف نفق الورق الآلات ، يموت السيارات ، وأجزاء منزلقة للسفن unmooring إلخ.

 

ميزة البطانة البرونزية الأخدود اللولبي

 

بعض الأجزاء الميكانيكية من الثقب الداخلي أو الحلقة الخارجية ، المعالجة لديه دوران مختلف ، عمق معين من الأخدود الحلزونيبعضها عبارة عن أخدود حلزوني واحد ، وبعضها أخدود حلزوني مزدوج ، واتجاه الدوران والاتجاه المعاكس للأجزاء. التشحيم الذاتي وبقايا وتسرب.

 

يلقي الجرافيت البرونزي محامل الشطب

 

غالبًا ما تتم معالجة شطب محمل الانزلاق في بعض الأجزاء ، خاصةً الدائرة الخارجية والثقب الداخلي للأجزاء الدائرية إلى شطب 45 درجة أو 30 درجة.

تعمل الشجيرات المحورية المصنوعة من البرونز المزودة بأخاديد الشحوم الحلزونية على زيادة عمر خدمة جلبة العمود

النحاس البحرية C48200 توصيل البطانات البرونزية الجرافيت متوسط ​​العمر الطويل C48200 توصيل الجرافيت النحاس البطانات اختيار

خفف من انزلاق البرونزية للحصول على أعلى ضغط والتأثير الحمل

لوح من البرونز المصبوب والمستمر والطرد المركزي ولوحة البلى


نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتوزيع مجموعة كبيرة من السبائك النحاسية التي تشتمل على أجزاء مصبوبة ومصبوبة بشكل مستمر ، ومسبوكات طرد مركزي ، وسبائك نحاسية مطروقة ، وأشرطة ، وألواح ، وشرائط جلبة ثنائية المعدن ، وألواح ، وألواح تآكل برونزية ، وأجزاء مصنعة نهائياً. عادة ما تحتوي محامل قابس الجرافيت لدينا على درجة حرارة عمل -40 ~ + 300 درجة مئوية ، اعتمادًا على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تؤثر على الأداء.

 

البطانات النحاسية البحرية والمحامل المنزلقة هي البحرية الكلاسيكية ، سبائك عالية القوة ومقاومة للتآكل تحتوي على 60 في المائة من النحاس ،75 في المئة من الصفيح و 39.2 في المئة من الزنك.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء البحريعندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مادة قوية ومقاومة للتآكل وصلبة ومناسبة لتطبيقات الملح والمياه العذبة.يستخدم النحاس البحري في مهاوي المروحة ، والمعدات البحرية ، والتجهيزات الزخرفية ، والأعمدة ، وأعمدة المروحة ، وأبازيم الدوران.هناك أيضًا العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية ، مثل قضبان اللحام ، وألواح المكثف ، والاستخدامات الهيكلية ، وسيقان الصمامات ، والكرات ، وأنابيب المبادلات الحرارية ، وبراميل ربط الأنابيب ، والقوالب ، وغيرها الكثير.
اختيار محامل النحاس البرونزية البحرية

مادة النحاس البحرية "رصاص متوسط"

 

C48200

CU

FE

PB

SN

ZN

الحد الأدنى - الحد الأقصى.

59.0-62.0

10

.40-1.0

.50-1.0

ريم.

اسمى، صورى شكلى، بالاسم فقط

60.5

-

.7

.8

38.0

 

المهندسة انزلاق محامل مخصصة المنتجات المعدنية انزلاق محامل

 

تلبي البطانات البرونزية VIIPLUS معايير ASTM و SAE و QQC و ASME و AMS ومعايير أخرى.

النحاس البحري: C48200 ، C48500

تين برونز - أي ، C90300 ، C90500 ، C90700
برونز القصدير المحتوي على الرصاص - أي ، C83600 ، C92200 ، C92900 ، C93200 ، C93700
برونز المنغنيز - أي C86200 ، C86300 ، C86500
برونز الألومنيوم - على سبيل المثال ، C95200 ، C95400 ، C95500 C95800 لدينا قدرة قوية على تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات ، ونتخصص في صب الطرد المركزي من سبائك النحاس الكبيرة الحجم ، البطانات البرونزية مع الجرافيت ، لوحات التآكل والبطانات ذات الحواف للصناعات مثل التروس ، صمامات ينبع ، الطاقة والطاقة ، محامل الإرسال ، الطاقة والطاقة ، الهندسة العامة والبحرية.وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

China Bronze Gleitlager manufacturer

Tempered Bronze Sliding Bearing For Highest Strain & Impact Load

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Graphite Bearings Manufacturers
Brand Name: SANKYO,MISUMI,DAIDO,SELF LUBE,GGB,FIBRO STANDARD REPLACEMENT BEARING
Certification: DIN 1850/ISO 4379, UNITED STATES UNS STANDARD,C86300
Model Number: solid bushing, bronze with lubricant plugs embedded Maintenance-free
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: NEGOTIABLE
Price: Price Graphite Bushing Parts, (SAE 660) Leaded Tin Bronze Bearings,863 (SAE 430B) 862 (SAE 430A)Manganese Bronze
Packaging Details: BUSHING EXPORT CARTONS,WOODEN CASE, SPECIFY REQUIREMENTS
Delivery Time: FAST DELIVERY
Payment Terms: TT IN ADVANCE
Supply Ability: Bronze Bushings Online • Sliding Bearings Manufacturers • Self-lubricating Bushing Suppliers
Contact Now

Detail Information

Marerial: Naval Brass Size: Standard Size Bushings Or Inch Size Bearings
Standard Size: C48200 Type: WITH/WITHOUT PLUGGED GRAPHITE
Feature: Medium Lead Applications: Marine Hardware, Screw Machine Products, Valve Stems. Common Fabrication Processes Hot Forging, Pressing And Machining.

Product Description

Tempered Bronze Sliding Bearing For Highest Strain And Impact Load

 

Oilless Sleeve Flange Fixed Bronze Guide Bush with graphite

 

Our Machine the difficult spires and slots customized bushing sliding beairngs designed, and satisfactory machining results were achieved.Bronze bushing pivot bushes with helical grease grooves maximize the shaft bushing service life.The sliding bearing is provided with a spiral oil groove so as to realize the requirement of bearing sliding lubrication. Basically general-purpose products, suitable for various circumstances Including high or low load,high or low temperature, with oil or oiless lubrication, or even In the water. With it's matrix made of high strength brass, It's hardness doubles than normal bronze bushings and the wear performance improves in large degree, so it is applicable for continue pitching machine, converors of metallurgy industry. It could also be used in plastic injection machines, in the automatic switch of high-tension electricity, in the luffing and surporting parts of construction machines, hydraulic gate supporter, pulley, drive wheels of water control project, and also for drying tunnel of paper machines, auto die, sliding parts for ships unmooring etc.

 

Spiral Groove Bronze Bushing Feature

 

Some mechanical parts of the inner hole or outer ring, processing has different rotation, a certain depth of the spiral groove.Some of them are single spiral groove, some are double spiral groove, and the rotation direction and the opposite direction of the parts.The spiral groove on the parts has two main functions: one is to return oil, that is, to guide for self-lubricating & residue and leakage.

 

Cast Bronze Graphites Bearings Chamfering

 

Sliding Bearing chamfering in some parts, especially the outer circle and inner hole of circular parts are often processed into chamfering of 45° or 30°.

Bronze bushing pivot bushes with helical grease grooves maximize the shaft bushing service life

Naval Brass C48200 Plugged Graphite Bronze Bushings Medium Lead Long Life C48200 Plugged Graphite Naval Brass Bushings Selection

Tempered Bronze Sliding Bearing For Highest Strain & Impact Load

Continuous And Centrifugal & Cast Bronze Bar And Wear Plate


We specialize in the manufacture and distribution of a large range of copper alloys which incorporate continuous cast and machined parts, centrifugal castings, wrought copper alloys, bars, sheets ,bi-metal bushing strips,and plates, bronze wear plates and finished machined parts.Our graphite plug bearings typically have a Working temperature -40~+300°C, depending on a variety of factors affecting performance.

 

Naval brass Bushings & Sliding Bearings is the classic marine, high-strength and corrosion-resistant alloy containing 60 percent copper, .75 percent tin and 39.2 percent zinc. It is widely used in marine construction where strong, corrosive-resistant and hard material is required and is suitable for both salt and fresh water applications. Naval brass is used in propeller shafts, marine hardware, decorative fittings, shafting, propeller shafts and turn buckles. There are also many industrial applications, such as welding rods, condenser plates, structural uses, valve stems, balls, heat exchanger tubes, aircraft turnbuckle barrels, dies, and many more.
Naval Brass Bronze Bearings Selection

Material Naval Brass "Medium Lead"

 

C48200

CU

FE

PB

SN

ZN

Min./Max.

59.0-62.0

.10

.40-1.0

.50-1.0

Rem.

Nominal

60.5

-

.7

.8

38.0

 

Engineered Sliding Bearings Custom Machined Metal Sliding Bearings Products

 

VIIPLUS Bronze Bushings meet ASTM, SAE, QQC, ASME, AMS, and other standards.

Naval brass: C48200, C48500 

Tin Bronzes - i.e., C90300, C90500, C90700
Leaded Tin Bronzes - i.e., C83600, C92200, C92900, C93200, C93700
Manganese Bronzes - i.e., C86200, C86300, C86500
Aluminum Bronzes - i.e., C95200, C95400, C95500 C95800We have strong ability of products design and manufacture, and specialize in large size copper alloy centrifugal casting, bronze bushings with graphite, wear plates and flanged bushings for industries such as Gears, Valve Stems,Power & Energy, Transmission Bearings, Power & Energy, General Engineering and Marine. And so on.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These