Chine gleitlager en bronze fabricant
Contactez nous

ContPerson : Tiffany

Numéro de téléphone : +86 18258386757

WhatsApp : +8618258386757

Free call
QC profil

Profil de QC
Les fabricants sont très expérimentés pour les incidences en bronze auto--lubricaing et ont déjà exporté les bagues et les incidences de glissement en bronze vers beaucoup de pays, particulièrement aux Etats-Unis, européens comme l'Italie, l'Allemagne, le Moyen-Orient comme les EAU, et les pays africains de Sonth.

 

Comme élément mécanique important, le viiplus s'était concentré sur l'utilisation large des incidences de glissement dans l'industrie hydraulique, industrie de valve, machines de construction, industrie minière, machines de construction, excavatrice, comme haute précision glissant les experts composants. L'introduction de nouvelles technologies dans la production et la préparation de surface, le travail de développement innovateur et l'orientation claire de client ont fait le viiplus un des principaux fournisseurs des incidences simples métalliques et des incidences métalliques de polymère en Chine. La gamme actuelle des produits en bronze de gleitlager inclut les produits vendables dans un grand choix de caractéristiques. Le dossier de produit couvre des coquilles d'incidence, des bagues et des bagues de poussée faites d'acier, bronze et métal ou composés solides en laiton de polymère d'acier. Les matériaux et les gammes de produits incluent également l'acier - incidences simples composées de polymère pour le bas - entretien et applications exemptes d'entretien. Aujourd'hui, le viiplus contribue un grand nombre d'incidences en bronze de haute qualité de gleitlager à l'industrie moderne, assurant le bon fonctionnement de tout le mouvement à travers tous les établissements. Les processus robustes dans l'utilisation de production ont avancé l'équipement de mesure et d'essai actionné par le personnel fortement qualifié. Ce sont essentiels pour le de haute qualité des produits en bronze de Gleitlager, et donc pour la satisfaction du client maximum. Et le militaire de carrière, autre formation visée à tous les emplacements est un facteur dans la satisfaction croissante des employés, de ce fait jetant les fondements pour la réussite commerciale à long terme.

Contactez-nous et commencez à sauver sur vos coûts en bronze de achat de pièces de gleitlager

Obtenez une meilleure citation


bronze bushing manufacturer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Qualité d'incidence de glissement et variations exemplaires

Installation et production
Notre production est conçue pour mettre en application normalisé et le special adaptent des incidences aux besoins du client de glissement. Les incidences de bague passent par les diverses étapes de production et de finissage, qui correspondent au niveau de la garantie de la qualité examiné selon la norme de qualité d'OIN 9001. Nous entreprenons l'usinage de l'incidence complète selon des dessins. En plus de notre propre fonderie, nous utilisons les fraiseuses modernes de commande numérique par ordinateur, de rotation et. Vous êtes bienvenu pour prendre un rendez-vous avec nous pour obtenir votre propre impression de nos installations productives.

Incidences de qualité supérieure, normes élevées.

Le matériel auto--Lubearing pour répondre à votre niveau élevé dans la qualité et le fournisseur de bagues d'incidence de Traceability.Sliding, obtiennent votre citation faite sur commande aujourd'hui ! Garantie de la qualité Standard-stockée de contrôle de qualité d'incidences., afin de remplir nos conditions de client.

le viiplus offre une large gamme de produits de la bague de métal-polymère, les incidences aussi bien que les blocs en bronze solides de bague et les plats de poussée, les buissons fendus de ptfe, les incidences de pom, les buissons de seeve en métal et les incidences et les assemblées bimétalliques. Notre dossier des produits supérieurs offre le rendement énergétique amélioré, le bruit réduit, et les coûts inférieurs d'assemblée et de matériel en plus d'une plus grande représentation et des avantages environnementaux. Les clients peuvent compter sur notre appui complet de conception à la livraison, tirant bénéfice de certains des délais d'obtention les plus courts de l'industrie.

 

Solutions spéciales

 
Partout où il n'y a aucune solution en bronze standard de taille de gleitlager, nous sommes employés.

 

Coulée continue ou qualité de coulée par centrifugation que l'organisation fonctionne dans son ensemble sous les procédures les plus exigeantes de qualité, certifiées par garantie de la qualité, afin de remplir les conditions de notre client.

 

 

Les clients comptent partout dans le monde sur les incidences simples faites dans la porcelaine.

nos incidences simples ont été utilisées dans des machines sur tous les continents.

Comme fournisseur de service complet pour les incidences simples, nous offre à solution appropriée à chaque problème.

Notre vitesse, flexibilité élevée et gleitlager en bronze uniformément de haute qualité

dans chaque processus de fabrication.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CRÉATION DE LA CARACTÉRISTIQUE

« Traitez les clients sincèrement, considérez la réputation de société fastidieusement et dépendez de haute qualité pour gagner le succès » est l'idée de gestion des fabricants. Ils espèrent sincèrement se développer et coopérer avec tout le monde, et établissent des relations à long terme et stables d'opération finalement les uns avec les autres. Faites bon accueil sincèrement à la présence des vieux et nouveaux clients.

Produits finis
Solution de VIIPLUS pour la fabrication des pièces de finition et de l'individu en bronze lubrifiant le bronze basé sur les dessins de nos clients.

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
Certifications
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Norme: DIN 1494 / ISO 3547 Standard Sliding Bearing
    Nombre: sliding bearing and bushing technology
    Prescription Date: 2013-10-18
    Date d'expiration: 2023-10-18
    Portée / Range: VIIPLUC offers an extensive range of sliding bearings to fulfil your needs!
    Délivré par: CHINA China In Fabrication And Stamping Solutions | Bronze Bushings & Plate
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Norme: Self-lubricating Bearings Quality Control
    Nombre: VIIPLUS Sliding Bearing Facility
    Prescription Date: 2017-07-26
    Date d'expiration: 2027-08-26
    Portée / Range: Customized Solutions ,Special Plain Bearings ,Steel Bearings ,Composite Bushings ,Bronze Plain Bearings
    Délivré par: CHINA BRONZE BUSHING SLEEVE, BEARINGS STOCK. C93200 BEARING BRONZE BUSHING, C95400 ALUMINUM BRONZE PLATE,C86300 GRAPHITE BRONZE BUSHING
Prenez contact avec nous

Entrez votre message

China Bronze Gleitlager manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Tiffany

Phone Number : +86 18258386757

WhatsApp : +8618258386757

Free call
QC Profile

QC Profile
The manufacturers are very experienced for self-lubricaing bronze bearings and have already exported the bronze bushings & sliding bearings to many countries, especially in the USA,European like italy, Germany,Middle East like UAE, and Sonth African countries.

 

As an important mechanical component, viiplus has been focusing on the wide application of sliding bearings in the hydraulic industry, valve industry, construction machinery, mining industry, construction machinery, excavator, as a high precision sliding component experts. The introduction of new technologies in production and surface treatment, innovative development work and clear customer orientation have made viiplus one of the leading suppliers of metallic plain bearings and metallic polymer bearings in China. The current range of bronze gleitlager products includes saleable products in a variety of specifications. The product portfolio covers bearing shells, bushings and thrust bushings made of steel, bronze and brass solid metal or steel polymer composites. Materials and product ranges also include steel - polymer composite plain bearings for low - maintenance and maintenance-free applications. Today, the viiplus contributes a large number of high-quality bronze gleitlager bearings to the modern industry, ensuring the smooth running of all movement across all institutions. Robust processes in production use advanced measuring and testing equipment operated by highly skilled personnel. These are essential for the high quality of bronze Gleitlager products, and therefore for maximum customer satisfaction. And regular, targeted further training at all locations is a factor in increasing employee satisfaction, thus laying the foundation for long-term business success.

Contact us and Start Saving on your buying bronze gleitlager parts Costs

Get Better Quote


bronze bushing manufacturer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sliding Bearing Quality and Exemplary Variations

Facility and production
Our production is designed to implement both standardized and special customize sliding bearings. The bushing bearings go through various production and finishing steps, which correspond to the standard of quality assurance tested according to the ISO 9001 quality standard. We undertake the machining of the complete bearing according to drawings. In addition to our own foundry, we use modern CNC, turning and milling machines. You are welcome to make an appointment with us to get your own impression of our production facility.

Superior Quality Bearings,Elevated Standards.

Self-Lubearing Material To Meet Your High Standard In Quallity And Traceability.Sliding Bearing Bushings Supplier,Get Your Custom Quote Today‎!Standard-Stocked Bearings Quality Control.Quality Assurance, in order to fulfill our customer's requirements.

viiplus offers a broad product range of metal-polymer bushing, solid bronze bearings as well as bushing blocks and thrust plates, split ptfe bushes,pom bearings,metal seeve bushes and bimetal bearings and assemblies. Our portfolio of superior products offers improved energy efficiency, reduced noise, and lower assembly and material costs in addition to greater performance and environmental benefits. Customers can rely on our comprehensive support from design to delivery, benefitting from some of the industry’s shortest lead-times.

 

Special Solutions

 
Wherever there is no standard bronze gleitlager size solution, we are used.

JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD quality control 1

 

Continuous casting or centrifugal casting Quality The organization as a whole works under the most demanding quality procedures, certified by Quality Assurance, in order to fulfill our client’s requirements.

 

 

Customers all over the world rely on plain bearings made in china.

our plain bearings have been used in machines on all continents.

As a full service provider for plain bearings, we offers an adequate solution to every problem.

Our speed, high flexibility and consistently high quality bronze gleitlager

in every production process.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CREATING THE FEATURE

"Treat customers sincerely, consider company reputation fastidiously and depend on high quality to win the success" is the management idea of the manufacturers. They sincerely hope to develop and cooperate with everybody, and establish long-term and stable operation relations finally with each other. Sincerely welcome the presence of the old and new customers.

Finished products
VIIPLUS solution for the manufacture of finished bronze parts and self lubricating bronze based on our clients’ drawings.
JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD quality control 2

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
Certification
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Standard: DIN 1494 / ISO 3547 Standard Sliding Bearing
    Number: sliding bearing and bushing technology
    Issue Date: 2013-10-18
    Expiry Date: 2023-10-18
    Scope/Range: VIIPLUC offers an extensive range of sliding bearings to fulfil your needs!
    Issued By: CHINA China In Fabrication And Stamping Solutions | Bronze Bushings & Plate
  • JIAXING VIIPLUS INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD
    Standard: Self-lubricating Bearings Quality Control
    Number: VIIPLUS Sliding Bearing Facility
    Issue Date: 2017-07-26
    Expiry Date: 2027-08-26
    Scope/Range: Customized Solutions ,Special Plain Bearings ,Steel Bearings ,Composite Bushings ,Bronze Plain Bearings
    Issued By: CHINA BRONZE BUSHING SLEEVE, BEARINGS STOCK. C93200 BEARING BRONZE BUSHING, C95400 ALUMINUM BRONZE PLATE,C86300 GRAPHITE BRONZE BUSHING
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message